Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

19415Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Adi Svdk Exp - 19415, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19415 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19415 starts its journey from Ahmedabad Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Batala Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 28 stations. The total distance covered by Adi Svdk Exp is 1474 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Adi Svdk Exp departs from the origin at 20:20 and arrives at the destination at 00:14. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 19415 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Adi Svdk Exp - 19415 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2600
2S
INR400
3A
INR1785
SL
INR675
January 2022
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
February 2022
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
March 2022
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Sun, 22 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Ahmedabad to Batala
Ahmedabad to Batala Trains Seat Availability