Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bdts Vglj Sfast 22196 Seat Availability

Looking for 22196 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bdts Vglj Sfast 22196 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bdts Vglj Sfast 22196 train runs on Tue, Wed & runs 2 days per week. 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast starts its journey from Bandra Terminus and ends at V Lakshmibai Jhansi Jhs and crosses 22 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Bdts Vglj Sfast is 1318 Km. Bdts Vglj Sfast 22196 departs from the origin at 05:10 and arrives at the destination at 05:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22196 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2150
3A
INR1475
3E
SL
INR545
July 2024
Tue, 23 Jul
AVL 6
13hr 29min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVL 7
13hr 29min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVL 9
13hr 29min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVL 12
13hr 29min
August 2024
Tue, 06 Aug
AVL 7
13hr 29min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVL 5
13hr 29min
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
September 2024
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Tue, 29 Oct
NA
Wed, 30 Oct
WL5
97% Chances
6hr 33min
November 2024
Tue, 05 Nov
AVL 11
6hr 33min
Wed, 06 Nov
AVL 13
6hr 33min
Tue, 12 Nov
AVL 13
6hr 33min
Wed, 13 Nov
AVL 11
6hr 33min
Tue, 19 Nov
NA
Wed, 20 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast?

A. You can view seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bandra Terminus and the Destination V Lakshmibai Jhansi Jhs station to check the seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast?

A. To check seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22196 Bdts Vglj Sfast.

• Select a date and book your tickets.