Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22532Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mtj Cpr Sf Exp - 22532, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22532 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22532 starts its journey from Mathura Jn (platform number 7 ) and ends at Chhapra (platform number 4) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Mtj Cpr Sf Exp is 878 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Mtj Cpr Sf Exp departs from the origin at 23:50 and arrives at the destination at 15:55. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri and has a rating of 2.1. So check the train seat availability and 22532 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mtj Cpr Sf Exp - 22532 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR425
3A
INR1160
2A
INR1675
December 2019
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 005
54min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 192
54min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 220
54min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 096
54min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 178
54min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 282
54min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 264
3hr 2min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 241
3hr 2min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 250
3hr
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 0225
3hr
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 0332
3hr
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 336
3hr
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 362
3hr
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 373
3hr
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 356
3hr 10min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 343
3hr 10min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 379
3hr 10min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 360
22hr 6min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 355
39min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 367
39min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 374
39min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 364
39min
February 2020
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 380
39min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 347
39min
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 358
8hr 20min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 371
8hr 20min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 342
8hr 20min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 356
8hr 20min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 365
8hr 20min
March 2020
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 370
8hr 20min
Wed, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 268
4hr 19min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 372
4hr 19min
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 276
4hr 19min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 371
4hr 19min
Mon, 16 Mar
AVAIL 375
4hr 19min
Wed, 18 Mar
AVAIL 373
4hr 19min
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 30 Mar
NA
April 2020
Wed, 01 Apr
AVAIL 251
12hr 54min
Fri, 03 Apr
AVAIL 247
12hr 54min
Mon, 06 Apr
AVAIL 248
12hr 54min
Wed, 08 Apr
AVAIL 251
12hr 54min
Fri, 10 Apr
AVAIL 0252
1hr 21min
Mon, 13 Apr
NA