Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 Seat Availability

Looking for 22673 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 train runs on Thu & runs 1 days per week. 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp starts its journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi and ends at Tirupadripulyur and crosses 39 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Bgkt Mq Sf Exp is 2705 Km. Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 departs from the origin at 16:10 and arrives at the destination at 13:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22673 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3400
3A
INR2275
SL
INR860
October 2022
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
November 2022
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
January 2023
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
-
-
-

Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bhagat Ki Kothi and the Destination Tirupadripulyur station to check the seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Jodhpur to Cuddalore
Jodhpur to Cuddalore Trains Seat Availability