Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 Seat Availability

Looking for 22673 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 train runs on Thu & runs 1 days per week. 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp starts its journey from Bhagat Ki Kothi and ends at Mannargudi and crosses 43 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Bgkt Mq Sf Exp is 2859 Km. Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 departs from the origin at 16:10 and arrives at the destination at 16:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22673 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3400
3A
INR2275
SL
INR860
May 2024
Thu, 30 May
REGRET
4hr 11min
June 2024
Thu, 06 Jun
WL5
93% Chances
2hr 2min
Thu, 13 Jun
RAC9
2hr 2min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVL 11
2hr 2min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVL 11
2hr 2min
July 2024
Thu, 04 Jul
AVL
2hr 2min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVL 13
2hr 2min
Thu, 18 Jul
RAC 6
3hr 22min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVL 23
3hr 22min
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
AVL 22
3hr 45min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVL 18
3hr 45min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVL 17
21hr 53min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVL 21
21hr 53min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVL 19
21hr 53min
September 2024
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Bgkt Mq Sf Exp 22673 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bhagat Ki Kothi and the Destination Mannargudi station to check the seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22673 Bgkt Mq Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.