Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22817Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Hwh Mys Express - 22817, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22817 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22817 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 23 ) and ends at Mysuru Jn (platform number 1) crossing 21 stations. The station code for Howrah Jn is HWH and for Mysuru Jn is MYS. The total distance covered by Hwh Mys Express is 2100 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Hwh Mys Express departs from the origin at 16:10 and arrives at the destination at 03:45. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.1. So check the 22817 train seat availability and 22817 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Hwh Mys Express - 22817 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR760
3A
INR2010
2A
INR2940
May 2019
Fri, 31 May
WL136
3min
June 2019
Fri, 07 Jun
WL104
3min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL105
3min
Fri, 21 Jun
WL43
3min
Fri, 28 Jun
RAC 89
3min
July 2019
Fri, 05 Jul
RAC 27
3min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 151
30min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 234
30min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 283
30min
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 306
30min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 0296
2hr 29min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 305
4hr 34min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 316
4hr 34min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 338
4hr 34min
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 343
4hr 34min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 339
4hr 34min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 295
4hr 34min
Fri, 27 Sep
NA