Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Intercity Expre 22840 Seat Availability

Looking for 22840 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Intercity Expre 22840 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Intercity Expre 22840 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 22840 Intercity Expre starts its journey from Bhubaneswar and ends at Rourkela and crosses 13 stations with 14 coaches. The total distance covered by Intercity Expre is 419 Km. Intercity Expre 22840 departs from the origin at 13:40 and arrives at the destination at 21:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22840 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR145
3A
INR675
CC
INR545
November 2022
Mon, 28 Nov
WL92
28min
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
AVL 0151
28min
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
AVL 0247
28min
Sat, 03 Dec
AVL 0212
28min
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
AVL 0388
46min
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Intercity Expre 22840 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre?

A. You can view seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bhubaneswar and the Destination Rourkela station to check the seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22840 Intercity Expre?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22840 Intercity Expre, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22840 Intercity Expre.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22840 Intercity Expre on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre?

A. To check seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22840 Intercity Expre.

• Select a date and book your tickets.