Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22888Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Humsafar Exp - 22888, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22888 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22888 starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn (platform number 6 ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number 17) crossing 18 stations. The station code for Yesvantpur Jn is YPR and for Howrah Jn is HWH. The total distance covered by Humsafar Exp is 1969 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Humsafar Exp departs from the origin at 09:55 and arrives at the destination at 18:30. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 2.7. So check the 22888 train seat availability and 22888 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Humsafar Exp - 22888 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1955
May 2019
Thu, 30 May
WL32
75% Chances
31min
June 2019
Thu, 06 Jun
RAC 82
6min
Thu, 13 Jun
RAC 26
6min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 0451
6min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0582
6min
July 2019
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 0655
6min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 0715
6min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 705
24min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 719
24min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 744
24min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 685
24min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 0722
1hr 46min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 0735
1hr 46min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 0717
1hr 55min
September 2019
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 0748
1hr 55min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 0750
1hr 55min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVAIL 750
3hr 3min