Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22888Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Humsafar Exp - 22888, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22888 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22888 starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Humsafar Exp is 1959 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Humsafar Exp departs from the origin at 09:55 and arrives at the destination at 18:30. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 2.8. So check the train seat availability and 22888 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Humsafar Exp - 22888 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1955
October 2021
Thu, 28 Oct
NA
November 2021
Thu, 04 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Thu, 25 Nov
NA
December 2021
Thu, 02 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
January 2022
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
February 2022
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
-
-
-