Belgahna railway station

Belgahna railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 6 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
15229 Running Status Sarnath Express Chhapra Durg
58229 Running Status Bsp Rewa Fast Passenger Bilaspur Jn Rewa
58230 Running Status Rewa Bsp Fast Passenger Rewa Bilaspur Jn
18235 Running Status Bpl Bsp Exp Pass Bhopal Jn Bilaspur Jn
18241 Running Status Durg Abkp Ex Pas Durg Ambikapur
58220 Running Status Chrm Bsp Pass Chirmiri Bilaspur Jn
58219 Running Status Bsp Chrm Pass Bilaspur Jn Chirmiri
18242 Running Status Abkp Durg Pas Ex Ambikapur Durg
18247 Running Status Bsp Rewa Exp Bilaspur Jn Rewa
18236 Running Status Bsp Bpl Pas Exp Bilaspur Jn Bhopal Jn
12853 Running Status Amarkantak Exp Durg Bhopal Jn
15159 Running Status Sarnath Express Chhapra Durg
12854 Running Status Amarkantak Exp Bhopal Jn Durg
18233 Running Status Narmada Express Indore Jn Bg Bilaspur Jn
18248 Running Status Rewa Bsp Express Rewa Bilaspur Jn
18478 Running Status Kalingautkalexp Haridwar Jn Puri
18477 Running Status Utkal Express Puri Haridwar Jn
08747 Running Status Bilaspur - Katni Memu Special Bilaspur Jn Katni
08748 Running Status Katni - Bilaspur Memu Special Katni Bilaspur Jn
08740 Running Status Bilaspur - Shahdol Memu Special Bilaspur Jn Shahdol
08739 Running Status Shahdol - Bilaspur Memu Special Shahdol Bilaspur Jn
18234 Running Status Narmada Exp Psg Bilaspur Jn Indore Jn Bg
68740 Running Status Bsp Pnd Memu Bilaspur Jn Shahdol
68739 Running Status Pnd Bsp Memu Shahdol Bilaspur Jn
68748 Running Status Kte Bsp Memu Katni Bilaspur Jn
68747 Running Status Bsp Kte Memu Bilaspur Jn Katni
15160 Running Status Sarnath Express Durg Chhapra

Rating and reviews of Belgahna

reviewed on Mar 15 2019
nice but not for safety this station so sorry
reviewed on Jan 03 2019
it was a bad experience for me
reviewed on Jul 01 2018
reviewed on Nov 01 2015
The peaceful and cleaned station which is located at down to Siddh Baba Velly.
reviewed on Jul 20 2014
reviewed on Jul 06 2014
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Belgahna railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Belgahna - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Belgahna railway station are 15229 SARNATH EXPRESS, 58229 BSP REWA FAST PASSENGER, 58230 REWA BSP FAST PASSENGER and 18235 BPL BSP EXP PASS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Belgahna railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Belgahna to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.