Bhatkal railway station

Bhatkal railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
00615 Running Status Madgaon Suvidha Trivandrum Cntl Madgaon
00616 Running Status Mao Tvc Suvidha Madgaon Trivandrum Cntl
82166 Running Status Ernakulam - Mumbai CST Suvidha Special Ernakulam Jn C Shivaji Mah T
06099 Running Status Velankanni - Panvel SpecialFare Special (Via Pollachi) Vellankanni Panvel
00109 Running Status Sawantwadi Road - Velankanni SpecialFare Special Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
00110 Running Status Velankanni - Sawantwadi Road Special Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00108 Running Status Vlnk Swv Exp Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00107 Running Status Velankanni Spl Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
82656 Running Status Kawr Ynk Suvidh Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82655 Running Status Vsg Vlnk Suvidha Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
82666 Running Status Ynk Suvidha Spl Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82665 Running Status Sbc Kawr Suvidha Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16514 Running Status Bengaluru Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
16513 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16523 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16524 Running Status Bangalore Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
82909 Running Status Majn Suvidha Spl Bandra Terminus Mangaluru Jn
10216 Running Status Madgaon Express Ernakulam Jn Madgaon
06514 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Banaswadi Bangarapet
06438 Running Status Ers Okha Exp Ernakulam Jn Okha
07107 Running Status Mao Maq Special Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
07108 Running Status Maq Mao Demu Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06437 Running Status Festival Special Okha Ernakulam Jn
10215 Running Status Madgaon Ers Exp Madgaon Ernakulam Jn
22636 Running Status Madgaon Exp Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
16515 Running Status Ypr Kawr Expres Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
11098 Running Status Poorna Express Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
22635 Running Status Maq Intercity Ex Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
11097 Running Status Poorna Express Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
56640 Running Status Madgaon Passr Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
56641 Running Status Mao Maq Pass Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
16596 Running Status Karwar Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
22476 Running Status Cbe Hsr Ac Exp Coimbatore Jn Hisar
12977 Running Status Maru Sagar Exp Ernakulam Jn Ajmer Jn
16595 Running Status Karwar Exp Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
16516 Running Status Kawr Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
12620 Running Status Matsyaganda Exp Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
22114 Running Status Kcvl Ltt Sf Exp Kochuveli Lokmanyatilak T
22475 Running Status Hsr Cbe Ac S F Hisar Coimbatore Jn
16338 Running Status Okha Express Ernakulam Jn Okha
01213 Running Status Ltt Kcvl Sup Spl Lokmanyatilak T Kochuveli
01197 Running Status Pune Ers Special Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
06602 Running Status Maq Mao Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06585 Running Status Sbc Kawr Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
12617 Running Status Mangala Ldweep Ernakulam Jn H Nizamuddin
70106 Running Status Maq Mao Passenger Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
70105 Running Status Mao Maq Passenger Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
06212 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
06586 Running Status Kawr Sbc Spl Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
06601 Running Status Mao Maq Spl Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
16345 Running Status Netravati Exp Lokmanyatilak T Trivandrum Cntl
16346 Running Status Netravathi Exp Trivandrum Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
02618 Running Status Mngla Lksdp Spl H Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn
12134 Running Status Mumbai Exp Mangaluru Jn C Shivaji Mah T
02617 Running Status Mangladweep Exp Ernakulam Jn H Nizamuddin
12133 Running Status Mangalore Exp C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Jn
12619 Running Status Matsyagandha Exp Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
22113 Running Status Ltt Kcvl Express Lokmanyatilak T Kochuveli
12978 Running Status Maru Sagar Exp Ajmer Jn Ernakulam Jn
16337 Running Status Okha Ers Exp Okha Ernakulam Jn
06337 Running Status Festival Special Okha Ernakulam Jn
12618 Running Status Mngla Lksdp Exp H Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn
06338 Running Status Ers Okha Festspl Ernakulam Jn Okha
01134 Running Status Majn Csmt Sf Spl Mangaluru Jn C Shivaji Mah T
02619 Running Status Maq Fest Spl Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
02978 Running Status Maru Sagar Spl Ajmer Jn Ernakulam Jn
01133 Running Status Csmt Majn Sf Spl C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Jn
02977 Running Status Ers Aii Express Ernakulam Jn Ajmer Jn
01198 Running Status Ers Pune Spl Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
01214 Running Status Kcvl Ltt Sf Exp Kochuveli Lokmanyatilak T
02620 Running Status Maq Ltt Festspl Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T

Rating and reviews of Bhatkal

reviewed on Jun 12 2022
verry nice but 3 hours late
reviewed on May 31 2022
nothing is to type show that it's poor or something
reviewed on May 22 2022
ಸ್ವಚತೆ ಶುಚಿತ್ವ ಇಲ್ಲ, ನಿಯಮಿತ ಸಮಯಕ್ಕೆ ತಲೂಪುದಿಲ್ಲ.
reviewed on May 15 2022
no seat bad bathroom and bad food
reviewed on Apr 30 2022
bhatkalgghggbjjnb ggddhh bggcfggfff bhhhh
reviewed on Apr 25 2022
bad question this status ueuueueue
reviewed on Mar 29 2022
I am back is tha never and
reviewed on Mar 11 2022
bad food I cannot like food
reviewed on Feb 25 2022
reviewed on Feb 02 2022
nice journey this train cleanness food and safety are okay
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Bhatkal railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Bhatkal - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Bhatkal railway station are 00615 MADGAON SUVIDHA, 00616 MAO TVC SUVIDHA, 82166 ERNAKULAM - MUMBAI CST SUVIDHA SPECIAL and 06099 VELANKANNI - PANVEL SPECIALFARE SPECIAL (VIA POLLACHI). When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Bhatkal railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Bhatkal to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.