Bondamunda railway station

Bondamunda railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
58162 Running Status Jsg Hte Passenger Jharsuguda Jn Hatia
58161 Running Status Hte Jsg Passenger Hatia Jharsuguda Jn
113352 Running Status Dhanbad Express Alleppey Dhanbad Jn
113287 Running Status South Bihar Exp Durg Rajendranagar T
118477 Running Status Utkal Express Puri Haridwar Jn
13351A Running Status Dhn Alappuzha E Dhanbad Jn Alleppey
12871A Running Status Ispat Express Howrah Jn Titlagarh
08175 Running Status Hatia - Jharsuguda Memu Special Hatia Jharsuguda Jn
58659 Running Status Hte Rou Passenger Hatia Rourkela
68026 Running Status Rou Ckp Dmu Rourkela Chakradharpur
58660 Running Status Rou Hte Passenger Rourkela Hatia
68025 Running Status Ckp Rou Dmu Chakradharpur Rourkela
58151 Running Status Brmp Bxf Passenger Birmitrapur Barsuan
58152 Running Status Bxf Brmp Passenger Barsuan Birmitrapur
18176 Running Status Jharsuguda - Hatia Memu Express Jharsuguda Jn Hatia
18175 Running Status Hatia - Jharsuguda Memu Express Hatia Jharsuguda Jn
08163 Running Status Saranda Memu Special Chakradharpur Rourkela
08164 Running Status Saranda Memu Special Rourkela Chakradharpur
08150 Running Status Rourkela - Hatia Passenger Special Rourkela Hatia
08121 Running Status Birmitrapur - Barsuan Special Birmitrapur Barsuan
08122 Running Status Barsuan - Birmitrapur Special Barsuan Birmitrapur
08176 Running Status Jharsuguda - Hatia Memu Special Jharsuguda Jn Hatia
08149 Running Status Hatia - Rourkela Passenger Special Hatia Rourkela
58112 Running Status Itr Tata Passgn Nsc Bose Itwari Tatanagar Jn
58114 Running Status Bsp Tata Pass Bilaspur Jn Tatanagar Jn
22861 Running Status Kbj Ispat Exp Howrah Jn Kantabanji
58113 Running Status Tata Bsp Pass Tatanagar Jn Bilaspur Jn
58111 Running Status Tata Itr Pass Tatanagar Jn Nsc Bose Itwari
13351 Running Status Dhn Alappuzha E Dhanbad Jn Alleppey
12871 Running Status Tig Ispat Exp Howrah Jn Titlagarh

Rating and reviews of Bondamunda

reviewed on Nov 07 2023
popcorn 🍿 and fish resources department dear sir
reviewed on Oct 22 2023
yes rourkela station is very cleen.I like it thank
reviewed on Oct 02 2023
SB kuch achha hai or relwe krmchari bhi
reviewed on Jul 08 2023
Please confirm now my chet
reviewed on Jul 07 2023
good train good food delivery
reviewed on May 24 2023
djydnfofxjyty rehfdjydyfhjotdgj
reviewed on Dec 21 2022
ट्रेन में भोजन का दाम ज्यादा वसुला जाता है ,ट्रेन में शौचालय में बहुत गंदगी रहता है सफाई नहीं किया जाता है
reviewed on Dec 17 2022
reservation compartment is becoming a general compartment then why we people go for reservation at sleeper class no TT is came to check the tickets no RPF also not taking action about this problem
reviewed on Dec 09 2022
kya hua and ttyuyuijgbcbxchcgcy
reviewed on Nov 25 2022
there is only ,two general bogoie ,so hard traveling in this train
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Bondamunda railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Bondamunda - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Bondamunda railway station are 58162 JSG HTE PASSENGER, 58161 HTE JSG PASSENGER, 113352 DHANBAD EXPRESS and 113287 SOUTH BIHAR EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Bondamunda railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Bondamunda to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.