Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

20817Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bbs Rajdhani Exp - 20817, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 20817 seat availability anytime anywhere. 20817 starts its journey from Bhubaneswar (platform number 1 ) and ends at New Delhi (platform number 11) crossing 15 stations. The station code for Bhubaneswar is BBS and for New Delhi is NDLS. The total distance covered by Bbs Rajdhani Exp is 1914 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Bbs Rajdhani Exp departs from the origin at 07:10 and arrives at the destination at 10:45. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.4. So check the 20817 train seat availability and 20817 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Bbs Rajdhani Exp - 20817 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2145
2A
INR3175
1A
INR5505
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
DEPARTED
19min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL3
86% Chances
13min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL20
86% Chances
13min
Sat, 15 Jun
RAC 42
2min
Sat, 22 Jun
WL33
86% Chances
2min
Sat, 29 Jun
RAC 24
2min
July 2019
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 174
2min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 272
2min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 303
2min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 320
2hr 35min
August 2019
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 327
2hr 27min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 349
2hr 27min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 334
2hr 27min
Sat, 24 Aug
AVAIL 350
2hr 27min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 353
2hr 27min
September 2019
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 356
2hr 27min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 356
5hr 29min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 355
22hr 30min