more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

20817Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bbs Rajdhani Exp - 20817, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 20817 seat availability anytime anywhere. 20817 starts its journey from Bhubaneswar (platform number 1 ) and ends at New Delhi (platform number 11) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Bbs Rajdhani Exp is 1914 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Bbs Rajdhani Exp departs from the origin at 07:10 and arrives at the destination at 10:45. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 20817 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bbs Rajdhani Exp - 20817 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5505
2A
INR3175
3A
INR2145
January 2021
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
February 2021
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
March 2021
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
April 2021
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA