Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

20817Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rajdhani Expres - 20817, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 20817 seat availability anytime anywhere. 20817 starts its journey from Bhubaneswar (platform number undefined ) and ends at New Delhi (platform number undefined) crossing 16 stations. The total distance covered by Rajdhani Expres is 1911 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Rajdhani Expres departs from the origin at 07:15 and arrives at the destination at 09:55. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 20817 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rajdhani Expres - 20817 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4830
2A
INR2800
3A
INR1920
January 2022
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 0010
6min
Sat, 29 Jan
WL1
96% Chances
6min
February 2022
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 0008
6min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 0004
6min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 0012
6min
Sat, 26 Feb
AVL 0012
6min
March 2022
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 0012
2hr 49min
Sat, 12 Mar
AVL 0012
2hr 49min
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
-
-
-