Dholi railway station

Dholi railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
55521 Running Status SPJ MFP PASS Samastipur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn
55523 Running Status Spj Rxl Passenger Samastipur Jn Raxaul Jn
55524 Running Status Rxl Spj Passenger Raxaul Jn Samastipur Jn
55239 Running Status Spj Mfp Passenger Samastipur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn
55240 Running Status Mfp Spj Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Samastipur Jn
53131 Running Status Sdah Mfp Passenger Sealdah Muzaffarpur Jn
53132 Running Status Mfp Sdah Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Sealdah
18181 Running Status Tata Cpr Exp Tatanagar Jn Chhapra
03357 Running Status Darbhanga - Patna Memu Special Darbhanga Jn Patna Jn
04484 Running Status Dli Dbg Spl Baramula Banihal
13419 Running Status Janasewa Expres Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jn
15203 Running Status Bju Ljn Exp Barauni Jn Lucknow Ne
11123 Running Status Bju Gwl Mail Barauni Jn Gwalior
13022 Running Status Mithila Express Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn
15028 Running Status Maurya Express Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
15708 Running Status Asr Kir Express Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn
11061 Running Status Darbhanga Exp Lokmanyatilak T Darbhanga Jn
15707 Running Status Kir Asr Express Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn
14673 Running Status Shaheed Express Jaynagar Amritsar Jn
05282 Running Status Asr Dbg Puja Spl Amritsar Jn Darbhanga Jn
11062 Running Status Dbg Ltt Express Darbhanga Jn Lokmanyatilak T
03653 Running Status Jyg Dnr Spl Jaynagar Danapur
05027 Running Status Hte Gkp Spl Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
05211 Running Status Asr Festvl Spl Darbhanga Jn Amritsar Jn
05212 Running Status Dbg Festval Spl Amritsar Jn Darbhanga Jn
04674 Running Status Shaheed Exp Spl Amritsar Jn Jaynagar
03654 Running Status Dnr Jyg Spl Danapur Jaynagar
01061 Running Status Ltt Jyg Spl Lokmanyatilak T Jaynagar
15204 Running Status Ljn Bju Exp Lucknow Ne Barauni Jn
13020 Running Status Bagh Express Kathgodam Howrah Jn
14674 Running Status Shaheed Exp Amritsar Jn Jaynagar
11124 Running Status Gwl Bju Mail Gwalior Barauni Jn
03419 Running Status Bgp Mfp Special Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jn
13019 Running Status Bagh Express Howrah Jn Kathgodam
03420 Running Status Mfp Bgp Spl Muzaffarpur Jn Bhagalpur
13420 Running Status Jansewa Express Muzaffarpur Jn Bhagalpur
05204 Running Status Ljn Bju Special Lucknow Ne Barauni Jn
05281 Running Status Dbg Asr Puja Spl Darbhanga Jn Amritsar Jn
18182 Running Status Cpr Tata Exp Chhapra Tatanagar Jn
08181 Running Status Tata The Spl Tatanagar Jn Thawe Jn
55021 Running Status Spj Sv Passenger Samastipur Jn Siwan Jn
55022 Running Status Sv Spj Passenger Siwan Jn Samastipur Jn
05028 Running Status Hte Puja Spl Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
05255 Running Status Joyride Steam Darjeeling To Darjeeling
05256 Running Status Joyride Steam To Darjeeling Darjeeling
04185 Running Status Bju Festivl Spl Gwalior Barauni Jn
04186 Running Status Bju Gwl Spl Barauni Jn Gwalior
05512 Running Status Banmankhi - Barhara Kothi Inaugural Special (unreserved) Supaul Raghopur
05511 Running Status Samastipur - Sonpur Demu Express Special Samastipur Jn Sonpur Jn
03021 Running Status Hwh Rxl Spl Howrah Jn Raxaul Jn
03019 Running Status Hwh Kgm Spl Howrah Jn Kathgodam
05733 Running Status Kir Asr Special Katihar Jn Amritsar Jn
05734 Running Status Asr Kir Spl Amritsar Jn Katihar Jn
15212 Running Status Asr-Dbg Jannayak Express Amritsar Jn Darbhanga Jn
15211 Running Status Dbg Asr Jannayak Express Darbhanga Jn Amritsar Jn
75212 Running Status See Spj Passeger Sonpur Jn Samastipur Jn
75211 Running Status Spj See Passenger Samastipur Jn Sonpur Jn
63215 Running Status Samastipur - Muzaffarpur MEMU Samastipur Jn Muzaffarpur Jn
63216 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Samastipur MEMU Muzaffarpur Jn Samastipur Jn
13021 Running Status Mithila Express Howrah Jn Raxaul Jn
01062 Running Status Jyg Ltt Spl Jaynagar Lokmanyatilak T
04673 Running Status Jyg Asr Spl Jaynagar Amritsar Jn
03020 Running Status Hwh Festivl Spl Kathgodam Howrah Jn
05203 Running Status Bju Ljn Spl Barauni Jn Lucknow Ne
03022 Running Status Rxl Hwh Spl Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn
15027 Running Status Maurya Exp Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
08182 Running Status The Tata Spl Thawe Jn Tatanagar Jn

Rating and reviews of Dholi

reviewed on Aug 06 2022
Pawan express kitna slow chlta hai
reviewed on Aug 03 2022
very good safar very sefty Happy 😊
reviewed on Aug 02 2022
reviewed on Aug 02 2022
reviewed on Jul 30 2022
it's little bit good... yeahh the board is not so bad... the indication board is good
reviewed on Jul 25 2022
Good guf ek I've di it ek KB d sh koy Dec hi Mr
reviewed on Jul 25 2022
reviewed on Jul 24 2022
reviewed on Jul 24 2022
good ffjsstgffdfjgfssoiyreerryuurty
reviewed on Jul 23 2022
no service at dholi station
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Dholi railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Dholi - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Dholi railway station are 55521 SPJ MFP PASS, 55523 SPJ RXL PASSENGER, 55524 RXL SPJ PASSENGER and 55239 SPJ MFP PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Dholi railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Dholi to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.