Kanyakumari railway station

Kanyakumari railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
56045 NCJ CAPE PASS Nagercoil Jn Kanyakumari 16:20 ends 0
56046 CAPE NCJ PASS Kanyakumari Nagercoil Jn starts 07:20 0
56325 NCJ CAPE PASS Nagercoil Jn Kanyakumari 17:15 ends 0
56527 Cape Ncj Passenger Kanyakumari Nagercoil Jn starts 20:35 0
56321 CAPE TEN PASS Kanyakumari Tirunelveli starts 18:15 0
12789 Rameswaram - Kanyakumari SF Express Rameswaram Kanyakumari 04:05 ends 0
12790 Kanyakumari - Rameswaram SF Express Kanyakumari Rameswaram starts 22:00 0
56528 Ncj Cape Passenger Nagercoil Jn Kanyakumari 09:35 ends 0
06906 Santragachi - Kanniyakumari Special Fare Special Santragachi Jn Kanyakumari 09:50 ends 0
06905 Kanniyakumari - Santragachi Special Kanyakumari Santragachi Jn starts 23:00 0
16318 Himsagar Exp Shmata Vd Katra Kanyakumari 22:25 ends 0
66304 Kollam Cape Memu Kollam Jn Kanyakumari 15:50 ends 0
66305 Cape Qln Memu Kanyakumari Kollam Jn starts 16:15 0
56719 Ncj Cape Passneger Nagercoil Jn Kanyakumari 13:45 ends 0
56717 Cape Ten Passenger Kanyakumari Tirunelveli starts 18:15 0
56715 Kanyakumari Passenger Punalur Kanyakumari 12:20 ends 0
56716 Cape Puu Passenger Kanyakumari Punalur starts 14:35 0
12634 Kanyakumari Exp Kanyakumari Chennai Egmore starts 17:20 0
12633 Kanyakumari Exp Chennai Egmore Kanyakumari 06:20 ends 0
12665 Kannyakumari Exp Howrah Jn Kanyakumari 10:50 ends 0
12666 Cape Howrah Exp Kanyakumari Howrah Jn starts 08:00 0
12642 Thirukkural Exp H Nizamuddin Kanyakumari 07:40 ends 0
12641 Tirukkural Exp Kanyakumari H Nizamuddin starts 19:15 0
16382 Cape Mumbai Exp Kanyakumari C Shivaji Mah T starts 06:40 0
16381 Kanyakumari Exp C Shivaji Mah T Kanyakumari 12:50 ends 0
16317 Himsagar Exp Kanyakumari Shmata Vd Katra starts 14:15 0
16525 Bangalore Exp Kanyakumari Ksr Bengaluru starts 10:00 0
16526 Kanyakumari Exp Ksr Bengaluru Kanyakumari 17:00 ends 0
22622 Cape Rmm Exp Kanyakumari Rameswaram starts 22:00 0
22621 Rmm Cape Exp Rameswaram Kanyakumari 04:10 ends 0
16861 Pdy Cape Express Puducherry Kanyakumari 03:15 ends 0
16862 Puducherry Exp Kanyakumari Puducherry starts 13:50 0
15905 Dbrg Vivek Exp Kanyakumari Dibrugarh starts 23:00 0
15906 Vivek Express Dibrugarh Kanyakumari 09:55 ends 0

Rating and reviews of Kanyakumari

reviewed on Mar 31 2020
rijuwan rijuwan rijuwan
reviewed on Mar 26 2020
that's nice journey to be my destination
reviewed on Mar 19 2020
24 तारिख मोबाई से कोडरमा कितनी समय में निकल रही है
reviewed on Mar 12 2020
reviewed on Mar 10 2020
bijay porja me know of yyyu
reviewed on Mar 03 2020
khub valo . poriskar ache . bardumo thik ache khabaro khub valo
reviewed on Mar 03 2020
khub valo . poriskar ache . bardumo thik ache khabaro khub valo
reviewed on Feb 27 2020
बहुत अच्छा गाड़ी है अच्छा लगता है जाने में
reviewed on Feb 21 2020
Aman Rajput bol rahe h kya h kya hua h kya
reviewed on Feb 21 2020
Find all the trains to Kanyakumari railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Kanyakumari. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Kanyakumari. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Kanyakumari are 56045 NCJ CAPE PASS, 56046 CAPE NCJ PASS, 56325 NCJ CAPE PASS and 56527 CAPE NCJ PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Kanyakumari railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Kanyakumari railway station. Use the complete train list for Kanyakumari to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!