Kumta railway station

Kumta railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
00615 Running Status Madgaon Suvidha Trivandrum Cntl Madgaon
00616 Running Status Mao Tvc Suvidha Madgaon Trivandrum Cntl
82913 Running Status Tirunelveli - Gandhidham Suvidha Special Tirunelveli Gandhidham Bg
82166 Running Status Ernakulam - Mumbai CST Suvidha Special Ernakulam Jn C Shivaji Mah T
06099 Running Status Velankanni - Panvel SpecialFare Special (Via Pollachi) Vellankanni Panvel
00109 Running Status Sawantwadi Road - Velankanni SpecialFare Special Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
00110 Running Status Velankanni - Sawantwadi Road Special Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00108 Running Status Vlnk Swv Exp Vellankanni Sawantwadi Road
00107 Running Status Velankanni Spl Sawantwadi Road Vellankanni
82656 Running Status Kawr Ynk Suvidh Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82655 Running Status Vsg Vlnk Suvidha Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
82666 Running Status Ynk Suvidha Spl Karwar Yelhanka Jn
82665 Running Status Sbc Kawr Suvidha Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16514 Running Status Bengaluru Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
16513 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16523 Running Status Karwar Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
16524 Running Status Bangalore Exp Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
82909 Running Status Majn Suvidha Spl Bandra Terminus Mangaluru Jn
06514 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Banaswadi Bangarapet
07107 Running Status Mao Maq Special Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
07108 Running Status Maq Mao Demu Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
22636 Running Status Madgaon Exp Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
16515 Running Status Ypr Kawr Expres Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
11098 Running Status Poorna Express Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
22635 Running Status Maq Intercity Ex Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
11097 Running Status Poorna Express Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
56640 Running Status Madgaon Passr Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
56641 Running Status Mao Maq Pass Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
16596 Running Status Karwar Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
12619 Running Status Matsyagandha Exp Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
19260 Running Status Bvc Kcvl Exp Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli
19259 Running Status Kcvl Bvc Express Kochuveli Bhavnagar Trmus
16335 Running Status Nagercoil Exp Gandhidham Bg Nagercoil Jn
16595 Running Status Karwar Exp Yesvantpur Jn Karwar
16516 Running Status Kawr Ypr Exp Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
12620 Running Status Matsyaganda Exp Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
16336 Running Status Gandhidham Exp Nagercoil Jn Gandhidham Bg
12618 Running Status Mngla Lksdp Exp H Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn
06311 Running Status Sgnr Kcvl Spl Shri Ganganagar Kochuveli
01198 Running Status Ers Pune Spl Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn
06346 Running Status Nethravathi Trivandrum Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
06345 Running Status Ltt Tvc Special Lokmanyatilak T Trivandrum Cntl
06312 Running Status Kcvl Sgnr Exp Kochuveli Shri Ganganagar
02197 Running Status Cbe Jbp Festspl Coimbatore Jn Jabalpur
01134 Running Status Majn Csmt Sf Spl Mangaluru Jn C Shivaji Mah T
01133 Running Status Csmt Majn Sf Spl C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Jn
02619 Running Status Maq Fest Spl Lokmanyatilak T Mangaluru Cntl
02620 Running Status Maq Ltt Festspl Mangaluru Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
09259 Running Status Kcvl Bvc Exp Kochuveli Bhavnagar Trmus
02198 Running Status Cbe Festival Spl Jabalpur Coimbatore Jn
01197 Running Status Pune Ers Special Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn
06602 Running Status Maq Mao Spl Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
06336 Running Status Ncj Gimb Spl Nagercoil Jn Gandhidham Bg
06585 Running Status Sbc Kawr Exp Ksr Bengaluru Karwar
12617 Running Status Mangala Ldweep Ernakulam Jn H Nizamuddin
09260 Running Status Bvc Kcvl Spl Bhavnagar Trmus Kochuveli
70106 Running Status Maq Mao Passenger Mangaluru Cntl Madgaon
70105 Running Status Mao Maq Passenger Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
06212 Running Status Kawr Ypr Spl Karwar Yesvantpur Jn
06335 Running Status Nagercoil Spl Gandhidham Bg Nagercoil Jn
06586 Running Status Kawr Sbc Spl Karwar Ksr Bengaluru
06601 Running Status Mao Maq Spl Madgaon Mangaluru Cntl
16311 Running Status Sgnr Kcvl Exp Shri Ganganagar Kochuveli
16345 Running Status Netravati Exp Lokmanyatilak T Trivandrum Cntl
16346 Running Status Netravathi Exp Trivandrum Cntl Lokmanyatilak T
16312 Running Status Kcvl Sgnr Exp Kochuveli Shri Ganganagar
02617 Running Status Mangladweep Exp Ernakulam Jn H Nizamuddin
02618 Running Status Mngla Lksdp Spl H Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn
12133 Running Status Mangalore Exp C Shivaji Mah T Mangaluru Jn
12134 Running Status Mumbai Exp Mangaluru Jn C Shivaji Mah T

Rating and reviews of Kumta

reviewed on Jun 24 2022
as far as clean liness, damn very poor, food okay, n safety is concerned v trust INDIAN RAILWAY
reviewed on Jun 21 2022
this app does not clear updates our train status
reviewed on Jun 18 2022
mumtaj ghfudkhiesufyugftifsyy
reviewed on Jun 16 2022
reviewed on Jun 16 2022
reviewed on Jun 04 2022
I haven't travelled because my ticket got cancelled but i know all the factors of this train.
reviewed on May 31 2022
hehhwjekejehsheksbhhe gsheheh
reviewed on May 29 2022
hHip bhi HBO DJ mfg Robin book
reviewed on May 28 2022
on same railway stations there are not anasument so please put every station anasument speaker 🥺
reviewed on May 22 2022
servicers are very good .safe for women to kumta station
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Kumta railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Kumta - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Kumta railway station are 00615 MADGAON SUVIDHA, 00616 MAO TVC SUVIDHA, 82913 TIRUNELVELI - GANDHIDHAM SUVIDHA SPECIAL and 82166 ERNAKULAM - MUMBAI CST SUVIDHA SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kumta railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Kumta to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.