Mirkhal railway station

Mirkhal railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

list of trains
train no. train name from to
57516 Running Status Ned Dd Pasngr H Sahib Nanded Daund Jn
57548 Running Status Pau Hyb Passenger Purna Jn Hyderabad Decan
57547 Running Status Hyb Pau Passenger Hyderabad Decan Purna Jn
57562 Running Status Mmr Kcg Passenger Nagarsol Kacheguda
57561 Running Status Kcg Mmr Passenger Kacheguda Nagarsol
51434 Running Status Pvr Nzb Pass Pandharpur Nizamabad Jn
57540 Running Status Parli Ak Passenger Parli Vaijnath Akola Jn
57553 Running Status Pau Adb Passenger Parli Vaijnath Adilabad
57554 Running Status Adb Prli Passenger Adilabad Parli Vaijnath
57542 Running Status Ned Mmr Passenger H Sahib Nanded Nagarsol
57539 Running Status Ak Prli Passenger Akola Jn Parli Vaijnath
57541 Running Status Nsl Ned Passenger Nagarsol H Sahib Nanded
17662 Running Status Rotegaon - Kacheguda Express (unreserved) Nagarsol Kacheguda
17661 Running Status Kacheguda - Rotegaon Express (unreserved) Kacheguda Nagarsol
07672 Running Status Sc Vskp Rrb Spl Parbhani Jn H Sahib Nanded
57512 Running Status Pbn Ned Passenger Parbhani Jn H Sahib Nanded
57522 Running Status Pau Prli Passenger Purna Jn Parli Vaijnath
57521 Running Status Prli Pau Passenger Parli Vaijnath Purna Jn
01413 Running Status Pnvl Swv Spl Nizamabad Jn Pandharpur
01414 Running Status Swv Pnvl Spl Pandharpur Nizamabad Jn
07600 Running Status Parli Vaijnath - Akola Passenger Special (unreserved) Parli Vaijnath Akola Jn
07778 Running Status Manmad - Hazur Sahib Nanded Demu Express Special Manmad Jn H Sahib Nanded
07775 Running Status Adilabad - Parli Vaijnath Demu Special Adilabad Parli Vaijnath
07777 Running Status Hazur Sahib Nanded - Manmad Demu Express Special H Sahib Nanded Manmad Jn
07774 Running Status Akola - Parli Vaijnath Express Special (unreserved) Akola Jn Parli Vaijnath
17647 Running Status Hyb Pau Express Hyderabad Decan Purna Jn
57515 Running Status Daund Nanded Pas Daund Jn H Sahib Nanded
51433 Running Status Nzb Pvr Pass Nizamabad Jn Pandharpur
51422 Running Status Nzb Pune Pass Nizamabad Jn Pune Jn
17648 Running Status Pau Hyb Express Purna Jn Hyderabad Decan
07599 Running Status Cct Vkb Spl Purna Jn Parli Vaijnath
07598 Running Status Tpty Kcg Spl Parli Vaijnath Purna Jn
57563 Running Status Hyb Pbn Pas Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Jn
51421 Running Status Pune Nzb Pass Pune Jn Nizamabad Jn
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Mirkhal railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Mirkhal - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Mirkhal railway station are 57516 NED DD PASNGR, 57548 PAU HYB PASSENGER, 57547 HYB PAU PASSENGER and 57562 MMR KCG PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Mirkhal railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Mirkhal to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.