Sai P Nilayam railway station

Sai P Nilayam railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
16529 Udyan Express C Shivaji Mah T Ksr Bengaluru 04:43 04:45 2 min
22694 Banglore Rajdhani H Nizamuddin Ksr Bengaluru 03:58 04:00 2 min
07249 Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam - Kakinada Port Special Sai P Nilayam Kakinada Port starts 16:20 0
22693 Rajdhani Express Ksr Bengaluru H Nizamuddin 22:38 22:40 2 min
07603 Kcg Kjm Spl Kacheguda Krishnarajapurm 02:03 02:05 2 min
07604 Kjm Kcg Exp Krishnarajapurm Kacheguda 18:00 18:02 2 min
17603 Kcg Ypr Exp Kacheguda Yesvantpur Jn 06:58 07:00 2 min
11013 Coimbatore Exp Lokmanyatilak T Coimbatore Jn 17:08 17:10 2 min
11014 Lokmanya Tt Exp Coimbatore Jn Lokmanyatilak T 19:18 19:20 2 min
17211 Kondaveedu Exp Machilipatnam Yesvantpur Jn 05:48 05:50 2 min
17212 Kondaveedu Exp Yesvantpur Jn Machilipatnam 17:33 17:35 2 min
11302 Udyan Exp Ksr Bengaluru C Shivaji Mah T 23:18 23:20 2 min
11301 Udyan Express C Shivaji Mah T Ksr Bengaluru 04:33 04:35 2 min
12627 Karnataka Exp Ksr Bengaluru New Delhi 21:48 21:50 2 min
12628 Karnataka Exp New Delhi Ksr Bengaluru 09:54 09:55 1 min
12692 Chennai Express Sai P Nilayam Mgr Chennai Ctl starts 18:00 0
12691 Sspn Express Mgr Chennai Ctl Sai P Nilayam 09:30 ends 0
17604 Kacheguda Exp Yesvantpur Jn Kacheguda 18:28 18:30 2 min
22602 Snsi Chennai Exp Sainagar Shirdi Mgr Chennai Ctl 01:23 01:25 2 min
22601 Shirdi Express Mgr Chennai Ctl Sainagar Shirdi 18:13 18:15 2 min
22691 Rajdhani Exp Ksr Bengaluru H Nizamuddin 22:33 22:35 2 min
22692 Banglore Rjdhni H Nizamuddin Ksr Bengaluru 03:48 03:50 2 min
22831 Hwh Sspn Express Howrah Jn Sai P Nilayam 22:25 ends 0
22832 Howrah Exp Sai P Nilayam Howrah Jn starts 07:40 0
56503 Vijayawada Pass Bengaluru Cant Vijayawada Jn 11:19 11:20 1 min
56504 Bza Bnc Pass Vijayawada Jn Bengaluru Cant 12:08 12:10 2 min
18464 Prasanthi Exp Ksr Bengaluru Bhubaneswar 16:53 16:55 2 min
18463 Prasanthi Exp Bhubaneswar Ksr Bengaluru 07:58 08:00 2 min

Rating and reviews of Sai P Nilayam

reviewed on Mar 14 2020
it's very fast route he is God
reviewed on Mar 09 2020
good services healthy food and secure
reviewed on Mar 08 2020
very good experience cleanliness safety and also food is very good I like
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
1tshdkfurn hdjrjfudndirkdurjfjrjrjdjdmru djd
reviewed on Mar 06 2020
reviewed on Mar 03 2020
hsjdiudheisjsieusjej jdjdjdoshdudbdibehd
reviewed on Mar 03 2020
cleaning is very poor.. fooding is the time available. safety is good
reviewed on Mar 03 2020
it's very good ... you should add more general compartment at the train
reviewed on Feb 28 2020
good for everyone know where is train
Find all the trains to Sai P Nilayam railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Sai P Nilayam. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Sai P Nilayam. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Sai P Nilayam are 16529 UDYAN EXPRESS, 22694 BANGLORE RAJDHANI, 07249 SRI SATHYA SAI PRASHANTHI NILAYAM - KAKINADA PORT SPECIAL and 22693 RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Sai P Nilayam railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Sai P Nilayam railway station. Use the complete train list for Sai P Nilayam to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!