Sathajagat railway station

Sathajagat railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 5 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
55237 Bju Spj Passenger Barauni Jn Samastipur Jn 07:30 07:32 2 min
55238 Spj Bju Passenger Samastipur Jn Barauni Jn 21:06 21:08 2 min
55538 Spj Kir Passenger Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn 13:23 13:25 2 min
55537 Kir Spj Passenger Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 14:46 14:48 2 min
53131 Sdah Mfp Passenger Sealdah Muzaffarpur Jn 21:33 21:35 2 min
53132 Mfp Sdah Passenger Muzaffarpur Jn Sealdah 09:34 09:36 2 min
55526 Spj Bju Passenger Samastipur Jn Barauni Jn 19:11 19:12 1 min
55525 Bju Spj Passenger Barauni Jn Samastipur Jn 10:53 10:55 2 min
75241 Katihar - Samastipur Demu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 15:19 15:20 1 min
75242 Samastipur - Katihar Demu Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn 13:17 13:19 2 min
13022 Mithila Express Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn 15:58 16:00 2 min
05264 Kxj Agtl Special Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn 13:34 13:35 1 min
05263 Agtl Kxj Special Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 14:44 14:45 1 min
53042 Jyg Hwh Passenger Jaynagar Howrah Jn 00:28 00:29 1 min
53041 Hwh Jyg Passenger Howrah Jn Jaynagar 06:33 06:35 2 min
05501 Bhagalpur - Saharsa InterCity Special Barauni Jn Samastipur Jn 08:25 08:26 1 min
05502 Shc Bgp Spl Samastipur Jn Barauni Jn 20:45 20:46 1 min
03315 Katihar - Samastipur Exam Special MEMU Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 18:52 18:53 1 min
03316 Samastipur - Katihar Exam Special MEMU Samastipur Jn Katihar Jn 06:32 06:33 1 min
75240 Samastipur - Barauni Demu Samastipur Jn Barauni Jn 19:11 19:12 1 min
63201 Barauni - Samastipur MEMU Barauni Jn Samastipur Jn 08:26 08:27 1 min
63202 Samastipur-Barauni MEMU Samastipur Jn Barauni Jn 21:05 21:06 1 min
63303 Katihar -Samastipur Memu Katihar Jn Samastipur Jn 19:09 19:10 1 min
03022 Rxl Hwh Spl Raxaul Jn Howrah Jn 15:58 16:00 2 min

Rating and reviews of Sathajagat

reviewed on May 15 2022
ट्रेन में सुविधा के लिए हम सरकार से अनुरोध करता हूं हम गरीब के लिए जो डीएमयू डीएमयू चल रहा है पैसेंजर गाड़ी उसे जनरल टिकट काटने का अनुमति दी जाए ए स्पेशल और एक्सप्रेस डेमो डेमो को जो बनाया गया है उसे रद्द की जाए मैं सरकार आशा रखता हूं
reviewed on Mar 10 2021
ikuyuj8uyyhkkkkkjhhdndnfcmxodm se snnfnfemkekejrri
reviewed on Mar 10 2021
reviewed on Sep 09 2018
Good good good good good good good good good
reviewed on Feb 25 2018
Find all the trains to Sathajagat railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Sathajagat. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Sathajagat. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Sathajagat are 55237 BJU SPJ PASSENGER, 55238 SPJ BJU PASSENGER, 55538 SPJ KIR PASSENGER and 55537 KIR SPJ PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Sathajagat railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Sathajagat railway station. Use the complete train list for Sathajagat to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!