Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13186Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ganga Sagar Exp - 13186, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13186 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13186 starts its journey from Jaynagar (platform number 1 ) and ends at Sealdah (platform number 0) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Ganga Sagar Exp is 623 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Ganga Sagar Exp departs from the origin at 16:00 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 13186 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ganga Sagar Exp - 13186 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR340
3A
INR930
2A
INR1340
1A
INR2255
November 2019
Thu, 14 Nov
DEPARTED
1hr 36min
Fri, 15 Nov
WL150
34% Chances
37min
Sat, 16 Nov
WL88
32% Chances
37min
Sun, 17 Nov
WL80
31% Chances
37min
Mon, 18 Nov
WL51
39% Chances
37min
Tue, 19 Nov
WL41
57% Chances
37min
Wed, 20 Nov
WL40
62% Chances
37min
Thu, 21 Nov
WL13
84% Chances
1hr 7min
Fri, 22 Nov
RAC110
1hr 7min
Sat, 23 Nov
WL27
81% Chances
1hr 7min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL3
84% Chances
1hr 7min
Mon, 25 Nov
RAC108
1hr 7min
Tue, 26 Nov
RAC 90
1hr 24min
Wed, 27 Nov
RAC 63
1hr 24min
Thu, 28 Nov
RAC 22
42min
Fri, 29 Nov
RAC118
42min
Sat, 30 Nov
WL13
84% Chances
42min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
RAC 74
42min
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 0028
42min
Tue, 03 Dec
RAC 72
42min
Wed, 04 Dec
RAC 6
1hr 34min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 031
1hr 41min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 0133
22hr 6min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 019
21hr 12min
Sun, 08 Dec
AVAIL 052
21hr 12min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 099
21hr 12min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 108
21hr 12min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 153
21hr 12min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 131
21hr 12min
Fri, 13 Dec
NA
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 0190
22hr 6min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 0186
22hr 6min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 0147
5hr 11min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 0263
5hr 11min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 0260
5hr 11min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 0242
5hr 11min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 0171
5hr 11min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 0246
5hr 11min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 215
9hr 18min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 266
9hr 18min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 239
9hr 18min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 261
9hr 18min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 0274
22hr 6min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 0236
22hr 5min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 0197
22hr 5min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 0209
22hr 5min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 0237
22hr 5min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 0236
2hr 58min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 0246
2hr 58min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 0210
2hr 58min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 0244
2hr 58min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 0241
2hr 58min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 0254
2hr 58min
Mon, 06 Jan
NA
Tue, 07 Jan
NA
Wed, 08 Jan
NA
Thu, 09 Jan
NA
Fri, 10 Jan
NA
Sat, 11 Jan
NA
Sun, 12 Jan
NA
Mon, 13 Jan
NA
Tue, 14 Jan
NA
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA
Thu, 23 Jan
NA
Fri, 24 Jan
NA
Sat, 25 Jan
NA
Sun, 26 Jan
NA
Mon, 27 Jan
NA
Tue, 28 Jan
NA
Wed, 29 Jan
NA
Thu, 30 Jan
NA
Fri, 31 Jan
NA
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
NA
Sun, 02 Feb
NA
Mon, 03 Feb
NA
Tue, 04 Feb
NA
Wed, 05 Feb
NA
Thu, 06 Feb
NA
Fri, 07 Feb
NA
Sat, 08 Feb
NA
Sun, 09 Feb
NA
Mon, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 11 Feb
NA
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Thu, 13 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Sat, 15 Feb
NA
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 18 Feb
NA
Wed, 19 Feb
NA
Thu, 20 Feb
NA
Fri, 21 Feb
NA
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 286
6hr 48min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 289
6hr 48min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 281
6hr 48min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 286
6hr 48min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 248
6hr 48min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 272
6hr 48min
Fri, 28 Feb
NA
Sat, 29 Feb
NA
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
AVAIL 292
8hr 47min
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 288
8hr 47min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 272
8hr 47min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 270
8hr 47min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 290
8hr 47min
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 284
8hr 47min
Sat, 07 Mar
AVAIL 290
23hr 50min
Sun, 08 Mar
AVAIL 285
23hr 50min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 274
6hr 49min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 286
6hr 49min
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 274
6hr 49min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 285
6hr 49min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 291
6hr 49min
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA