Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12203Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Garib Rath Exp - 12203, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12203 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12203 starts its journey from Saharsa Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Amritsar Jn (platform number 4) crossing 24 stations. The station code for Saharsa Jn is SHC and for Amritsar Jn is ASR. The total distance covered by Garib Rath Exp is 1712 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Garib Rath Exp departs from the origin at 14:30 and arrives at the destination at 21:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Thu, Sun and has a rating of 2.9. So check the 12203 train seat availability and 12203 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Garib Rath Exp - 12203 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR1000
3A
INR1130
May 2019
Mon, 27 May
CANCELLED
37min
Thu, 30 May
WL34
10min
June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
WL26
10min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL24
10min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL35
10min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL61
10min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL89
10min
Thu, 13 Jun
WL33
91% Chances
46min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL27
7min
Mon, 17 Jun
WL16
7min
Thu, 20 Jun
WL25
7min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL19
7min
Mon, 24 Jun
WL15
7min
Thu, 27 Jun
WL24
7min
Sun, 30 Jun
WL17
39min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
WL9
39min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 0015
39min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 0135
39min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 0152
1hr 29min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 0164
1hr 29min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 0165
1hr 29min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 171
1hr 23min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 169
1hr 23min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 172
1hr 23min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 173
1hr 23min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 170
1hr 23min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 173
1hr 23min
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 173
3hr
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 173
3hr
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 173
3hr
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 173
3hr
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 173
3hr
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 173
3hr
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 168
3hr
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 0173
4hr 34min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 0173
6hr 53min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 0173
8hr 51min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 0172
8hr 51min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 0173
8hr 51min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 0173
3hr
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 0173
3hr
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 0173
3hr
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 0173
3hr
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 0173
3hr
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 0173
3hr
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 0173
4hr 35min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 0173
4hr 35min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 0173
4hr 35min
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA