more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12203Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Garib Rath Exp - 12203, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12203 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12203 starts its journey from Saharsa Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Amritsar Jn (platform number 4) crossing 24 stations. The total distance covered by Garib Rath Exp is 1711 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Garib Rath Exp departs from the origin at 14:30 and arrives at the destination at 21:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Thu, Sun and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 12203 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Garib Rath Exp - 12203 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR1000
3A
INR1130
September 2020
Thu, 24 Sep
NA
Sun, 27 Sep
NA
Mon, 28 Sep
NA
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
NA
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Mon, 05 Oct
NA
Thu, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Mon, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Mon, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Thu, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Thu, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA