Bsb Asn Passenger
Runs on: SMTWTFS
Varanasi Jn
16hr 5min
82 Stops
Asansol Jn

Fare of 63554 - Bsb Asn Passenger


Bsb Asn Passenger Schedule

The Bsb Asn Passenger - 63554 runs from BSB (Varanasi Jn) to ASN (Asansol Jn). Bsb Asn Passenger runs on of 7 days week. The Bsb Asn Passenger train departs from Varanasi Jn at 04:15 hrs and arrives at Asansol Jn at 08:20 hrs. The total running duration of 63554 train is16hr 5min, stopping at 83 stations during the journey. With ixigo, know more about the Bsb Asn Passenger - 63554 schedule, seat availability, route map, timetable, PNR status, and fare.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
BSBVaranasi Jnstarts04:15-0311No delay
KEIKashi04:2604:282min5 km-1113min
VYNVyasnagar04:4104:421min11 km-1126min
BHBVBlock Hut B05:0205:031min15 km-1120min
DDUPt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction05:2005:3010min18 km-1119min
GAQGanjkhawaja05:4105:421min27 km-1131min
CDMRChandauli Mjhwr05:5005:511min36 km-1141min
SYJSaidraja05:5906:001min44 km-1150min
KMSKaramnasa06:0806:091min52 km-1154min
DCXDhanichha06:1706:181min58 km-111hr 3min
DGODurgauti06:2606:271min64 km-111hr 5min
BBUBhabua Road06:3606:371min73 km-111hr 15min
MTGEMuthani06:4406:451min78 km-111hr 22min
PSEPusauli06:5406:551min86 km-111hr 23min
KTQKudra07:1307:141min95 km-111hr 29min
KVDKhurmabad Road07:2107:221min101 km-111hr 30min
SSGShiusagarroad07:3007:311min107 km-111hr 16min
KMGEKumahu07:4007:411min112 km-111hr 16min
SSMSasaram07:4807:491min120 km3111hr 24min
KWDKarwandia07:5707:581min128 km-111hr 25min
PHEPahalejahalt08:0308:041min134 km-111hr 25min
DOSDehri On Sone08:1108:132min138 km-111hr 27min
SEBSon Nagar08:1908:201min144 km2111hr 33min
CPBHChiraila08:2708:281min150 km2111hr 37min
AUBRAnugraha N Road08:3508:361min155 km3111hr 39min
PESPhesar08:5008:511min164 km2112hr
BHKHBaghoi Kusa08:5808:591min168 km-112hr 9min
JHNJakhim09:0709:081min175 km-112hr 9min
DORDDeo Road09:1409:151min179 km-112hr 13min
RFJRafiganj09:2309:241min186 km-112hr 13min
IMGEIsmailpur09:3309:341min195 km-112hr 22min
GRRUGuraru10:0510:061min202 km2112hr 22min
PRYParaiya10:2410:251min208 km-112hr 23min
KSTAKastha10:4710:481min215 km-112hr 6min
GAYAGaya Jn11:4211:5210min223 km2111hr 12min
MPOManpurjn12:1312:152min228 km-111hr 12min
BNFBandhua12:2212:242min236 km-111hr 37min
TKNTankuppa12:3412:362min243 km-111hr 29min
BNSLBansinala Halt12:4312:441min249 km-111hr 29min
PRPPaharpur12:5312:541min256 km2111hr 28min
GAPGurpa13:0513:061min268 km-111hr 28min
YGMYadugram Block Hut13:1313:141min271 km-111hr 36min
BSCPBaskatwa B. H.13:2113:221min275 km-111hr 35min
NGYNath Ganj13:2713:281min277 km-111hr 35min
DLWDilwa13:3613:382min283 km-111hr 35min
LBZLalbag Block Hut13:4713:481min288 km-111hr 32min
GJDGujhandi13:5514:005min290 km-111hr 31min
KQRKoderma14:1014:155min300 km3111hr 31min
LRBLarabad14:1914:201min304 km-111hr 32min
HREHirodih14:2514:261min309 km-111hr 33min
SMNDSarmatanr14:3514:361min317 km-111hr 35min
YDDYadudih14:4314:441min320 km-111hr 35min
PSBParsabad14:5114:521min326 km-111hr 34min
DSMEDasara15:0015:022min332 km-111hr 34min
CBHChaube15:1515:161min337 km-111hr 28min
KSHRKeshwari15:2715:281min342 km-111hr 26min
HZDHazaribagh Rd15:3615:415min348 km-111hr 24min
GRBHGarea Bihar15:4515:461min353 km-111hr 22min
CCKChichaki15:5115:521min358 km-111hr 22min
KRMBKarmabad15:5815:591min362 km-111hr 23min
CDBChaudhribandh16:1516:161min366 km-111hr 14min
CEMEChegro16:2016:222min371 km-111hr 14min
PNMEParasnath16:5016:555min375 km-1155min
NMGNimiaghat17:1917:201min383 km-1138min
BLMEBholldih17:2617:271min388 km-1139min
GMOGomoh Jn17:4517:5510min393 km21130min
MRQMatari18:0718:081min403 km-1135min
NPJENichitpur18:1418:162min408 km11136min
TETTetumari18:2218:242min414 km-1135min
BHNBhuli18:3118:321min419 km-1133min
DHNDhanbad Jn18:5018:555min423 km11126min
DOKMDokra Halt19:0519:061min427 km-1126min
PKAPradhankhunta19:1419:151min432 km-1121min
CAMChhota Ambana19:2419:251min438 km-1156min
KAOKalubathan19:3219:331min447 km-1125min
TNWThaparnagar19:3719:381min451 km-1126min
MMUMugma19:4319:441min457 km-1126min
KMMEKumardubi19:4819:491min461 km-1128min
BRRBarakar19:5119:521min464 km-1130min
ULTKulti19:5519:561min467 km-1131min
STNSitarampur20:0120:021min472 km21139min
BCQBarachak20:0720:081min476 km31150min
ASNAsansol Jn20:20ends-481 km21148min

Bsb Asn Passenger - 63554 Running Status

Apart from the above mentioned information, check Bsb Asn Passenger - 63554 live running status on every station.
Running status not found for selected date

Bsb Asn Passenger - 63554

The Bsb Asn Passenger - 63554 train runs from BSB (Varanasi Jn) to ASN (Asansol Jn) 7 days of week. It is a popular Varanasi Jn to Asansol Jn train and covers a distance of about481 km. You can check Bsb Asn Passenger - 63554 seat availability, positioning of your coach at the platform, stoppage time at a particular station, and the 63554 route map. You can also check how to reach Varanasi Jn to Asansol Jn through different modes of transportation in the best possible way.

Rating and Reviews of Bsb Asn Passenger

25 Reviews
On Time
Family Friendly
very bad conditions...all around in the train u found dust....
it is very good and better for another
Nice app in all train wright times
view more reviews