From
To
Date

Harda to Piparia Trains

(14 Trains Found)

Your search for Harda to Piparia Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 14 trains running on Harda Piparia route & covering a distance of 143 kms. Check Harda Piparia train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Harda to Piparia train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

हरदा से पिपरिया के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 6 Nov
-
Wed, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 20 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-

Harda to Piparia Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Harda to Piparia14
Distance from Harda to Piparia by Train143 km
Fastest train from Harda to Piparia12336 Bhagalpur Exp (2hr 18min)
Cheapest train from Harda to Piparia19045 Tapti Ganga Exp (
INR140
)
Harda to Piparia Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Harda to Piparia Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Harda to Piparia Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Harda to Piparia, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Harda to Piparia, 14 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Harda to Piparia by train?

A. Harda to Piparia is 143 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Harda has how many railway stations?

A. Harda has 3 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Piparia has how many railway stations in all?

A. Piparia has 1 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Harda to Piparia route every week?

A. 14 trains run on Harda to Piparia route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Harda to Piparia?

A. The average time taken by trains between Harda to Piparia is 2hr 18min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Harda and Piparia?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Harda and Piparia is Bhagalpur Exp.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Harda to Piparia?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Harda to Piparia.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Harda to Piparia?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Harda to Piparia.

Q. From Harda what time does the first train depart?

A. From Harda the first train 12188 Jbp Garib Rath departs at 00:31:00.

Q. From Harda what time does the last train leave?

A. From Harda, the last train 01655 Pune Jbp Spl leaves at 23:07:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Harda to Piparia? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Bhagalpur Exp is the highest speed train running between Harda to Piparia. The train travels a distance of 143 kms. It departs from Harda at 18:40:00 and arrives Piparia at 20:58:00.

Q. While travelling from Harda to Piparia which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Harda to Piparia should avoid Bsl Kte Passenger. The train travels a distance of 143 kms. It departs from Harda at 15:00:00 and arrives Piparia at 19:18:00.

Q. In order to travel from Harda to Piparia which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Harda to Piparia 19045 Tapti Ganga Exp offers a fare of INR 140 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 143 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Harda to Piparia?

A. While travelling from Harda to Piparia, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Harda to Piparia?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Harda to Piparia.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Harda to Piparia.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Harda to Piparia can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Harda and Piparia?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Harda and Piparia on the ixigo trains app.

Harda Railway Station

City : Harda
Code : HD
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available

Pipariya Railway Station

City : Piparia
Code : PPI
Avg Rating : 2.5
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews