more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date
  • Sun, 25 Oct
    -
    Sun, 1 Nov
    -
    Sun, 8 Nov
    -
    Sun, 15 Nov
    -
    Sun, 22 Nov
    -
    Sun, 29 Nov
    -
  • Thu, 29 Oct
    -
    Thu, 5 Nov
    -
    Thu, 12 Nov
    -
    Thu, 19 Nov
    -
    Thu, 26 Nov
    -
    Thu, 3 Dec
    -
  • Fri, 23 Oct
    -
    Sat, 24 Oct
    -
    Mon, 26 Oct
    -
    Tue, 27 Oct
    -
    Fri, 30 Oct
    -
    Sat, 31 Oct
    -
  • Wed, 28 Oct
    -
    Wed, 4 Nov
    -
    Wed, 11 Nov
    -
    Wed, 18 Nov
    -
    Wed, 25 Nov
    -
    Wed, 2 Dec
    -
  • Fri, 23 Oct
    -
    Sat, 24 Oct
    -
    Sun, 25 Oct
    -
    Mon, 26 Oct
    -
    Tue, 27 Oct
    -
    Wed, 28 Oct
    -
  • Sat, 24 Oct
    -
    Sat, 31 Oct
    -
    Sat, 7 Nov
    -
    Sat, 14 Nov
    -
    Sat, 21 Nov
    -
    Sat, 28 Nov
    -
  • Tue, 27 Oct
    -
    Tue, 3 Nov
    -
    Tue, 10 Nov
    -
    Tue, 17 Nov
    -
    Tue, 24 Nov
    -
    Tue, 1 Dec
    -
  • Fri, 23 Oct
    -
    Sat, 24 Oct
    -
    Sun, 25 Oct
    -
    Mon, 26 Oct
    -
    Tue, 27 Oct
    -
    Wed, 28 Oct
    -
  • Wed, 28 Oct
    -
    Wed, 4 Nov
    -
    Wed, 11 Nov
    -
    Wed, 18 Nov
    -
    Wed, 25 Nov
    -
    Wed, 2 Dec
    -
  • Tue, 27 Oct
    -
    Tue, 3 Nov
    -
    Tue, 10 Nov
    -
    Tue, 17 Nov
    -
    Tue, 24 Nov
    -
    Tue, 1 Dec
    -
  • Fri, 23 Oct
    -
    Mon, 26 Oct
    -
    Thu, 29 Oct
    -
    Fri, 30 Oct
    -
    Mon, 2 Nov
    -
    Thu, 5 Nov
    -
  • Sat, 24 Oct
    -
    Sat, 31 Oct
    -
    Sat, 7 Nov
    -
    Sat, 14 Nov
    -
    Sat, 21 Nov
    -
    Sat, 28 Nov
    -

Mathura to Jammu Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run daily between Mathura to Jammu?

A. There are 12 trains that run daily between Mathura to Jammu. book train tickets

Q. What is the distance to travel from Mathura to Jammu by rail?

A. To travel from Mathura to Jammu by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 718 kms. Check here to book now

Q. How many railway stations are there in Mathura?

A. The number of railway stations in Mathura are 8. Book Now

Q. How many railway stations are there in Jammu?

A. The number of railway stations in Jammu are 3. Click here to book now

Q. How many trains run weekly between Mathura to Jammu?

A. The number of trains that operate on Mathura to Jammu route weekly are 12. Book Now

Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Jammu from Mathura?

A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Jammu from Mathura is 12hr 30min.

Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Mathura to Jammu.

A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Mathura to Jammu.

Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Mathura to Jammu?

A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Mathura to Jammu.

Q. On Mathura to Jammu route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.

A. On Mathura to Jammu route 11449 Jbp Svdk Exp takes maximum time. It departs at 19:40:00 and covers a distance of approximately 718 kms. It reaches Jammu at 12:55:00.

Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Mathura to Jammu.

A. If you are travelling from Mathura to Jammu, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. The journey starts from Mathura and ends at Jammu. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?

A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Mathura to Jammu.

Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Mathura to Jammu?

A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Mathura to Jammu begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Mathura Jn Railway Station

City : Mathura
Code : MTJ
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Jammu Tawi Railway Station

City : Jammu
Code : JAT
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available

Mathura to Jammu Fastest Train:

12471 Swaraj Express is the fastest train to run between Mathura and Jammu. It takes 12hr 30min hours to reach Jammu. Leaving Mathura MTJ at 02:00:00 and reaching Jammu (JAT) at 14:30:00, this train operates on Mon, Thur, Fri, Sun.

Cheapest Train from Mathura to Jammu:

19805 Kota Uhp Express is the cheapest train to run between Mathura and Jammu. It takes 15hr to arrive at Jammu. The train leaves Mathura MTJ at 19:40:00 and reaches Jammu JAT at 10:40:00. The ticket price of this train is 375 INR and it operates on Wed.

Mathura to Jammu Last Train:

19805 Kota Uhp Express is the last train that runs between Mathura and Jammu. It takes 15hr hours to reach Jammu. 19805 leaves Mathura MTJ at 19:40:00 and reaches Jammu JAT at 10:40:00. This train operates on Wed.

First Train from Mathura to Jammu:

12471 Swaraj Express is the first train to run between Mathura and Jammu. It takes 12hr 30min to reach Jammu. The train 12471 leaves Mathura MTJ at 02:00:00 and reaches Jammu JAT at 14:30:00. Swaraj Express operates on Mon, Thur, Fri, Sun.

Covid-19 Special Train List

02309 Train - Rajendra Nagar to New Delhi
02310 Train - New Delhi to Rajendra Nagar
02691 Train - Bengaluru to New Delhi
02692 Train - New Delhi to Bengaluru
02424 Train - New Delhi - Dibrugarh
02423 Train - Dibrugarh - New Delhi
View All Covid Special Trains