Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Nashik to Akola Trains

(14 Trains Found)

Your search for Nashik to Akola Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 14 trains running on Nashik Akola route & covering a distance of 396 kms. Check Nashik Akola train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Nashik to Akola & Akola to Nashik train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

नासिक रोड से अकोला जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
12809Howrah MailRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12809 Running Status )
NK
Nashik Road
00:10
5hr 55min
AK
Akola Jn
06:05
SL3A2A1A
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
Tue, 7 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 6 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 6 Apr
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 5 Apr
-

Nashik to Akola Trains - FAQs

Q. How many trains run between Nashik to Akola everyday?

A. There are 14 trains that run between Nashik to Akola everyday. Book Now

Q. While travelling from Nashik to Akola by train, what is the distance between the two locations?

A. While travelling from Nashik to Akola by train, the distance between the two locations is 396 kms. Check here to book now

Q. How many railway stations does Nashik have?

A. Nashik has 2 railway stations. book train tickets

Q. How many railway station does Akola have?

A. Akola has 6 railway stations. Click here to book now

Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Akola from Nashik?

A. There are 14 weekly trains to reach Akola from Nashik. Book Now

Q. In order to travel from Nashik to Akola which is the fastest train?

A. To travel from Nashik to Akola Samarsata Exp is the fastest train.

Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Nashik to Akola?

A. Travel time by train between Nashik to Akola is 5hr 5min.

Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Nashik to Akola.

A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Nashik to Akola.

Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Nashik to Akola.

A. For the journey route from Nashik to Akola, the PNR status enquiry for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.

Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Nashik?

A. The first train that departs from Nashik is 12809 Howrah Mail at 00:10:00.

Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Nashik?

A. The name of the last departing train from Nashik is 12151 Samarsata Exp and its timing is at 23:50:00.

Q. While travelling from Nashik to Akola which train takes minimum time?

A. While travelling from Nashik to Akola 12151 Samarsata Exp takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 396 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 23:50:00 and 04:55:00 respectively.

Q. Which is the slowest train running between Nashik to Akola? Provide details.

A. 11201 Ltt Ajni Express is the slowest train running between Nashik to Akola. Covering a distance of 396 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 20:45:00 and 09:15:00 respectively.

Q. For travelling between Nashik to Akola which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.

A. For travelling between Nashik to Akola 18029 Ltt Shalimar Ex has lowest cost tickets which is INR 225. It covers a distance of 396 kms.

Q. The journey starts from Nashik to Akola. How to get latest online information about where is your train?

A. The latest online information about where is your train for Nashik to Akola can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.

Q. My train journey starts from Nashik to Akola. Is it possible to know where is my train via NTES?

A. Yes, you can check NTES live status at ixigo app for Nashik to Akola.

Q. How to get latest online information about train berth availability, from Nashik to Akola?

A. Ixigo.com is a great platform for checking online information about train berth availability, from Nashik to Akola.

Q. What all identification documents do I require to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Nashik to Akola?

A. Identification documents are not required when you’re trying to book IRCTC Trains e-Tickets from Nashik to Akola.

Nashik Road Railway Station

City : Nashik
Code : NK
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available

Akola Jn Railway Station

City : Akola
Code : AK
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available