From
To
Date
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-

Surat to Akola Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Surat to Akola17
Distance from Surat to Akola by Train474 km
Fastest train from Surat to Akola12905 Pbr Howrah Exp (7hr 30min)
Cheapest train from Surat to Akola19025 St Amravti Exp (
INR175
)
Surat to Akola Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Surat to Akola Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Surat to Akola Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Surat to Akola, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Surat to Akola, 17 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Surat to Akola by train?
    A. Surat to Akola is 474 kms by train.
  • Q. Surat has how many railway stations?
    A. Surat has 7 railway stations
  • Q. Akola has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Akola has 6 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Surat to Akola?
    A. 17 daily trains run between Surat to Akola
  • Q. How many trains run on Surat to Akola route every week?
    A. 17 trains run on Surat to Akola route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Surat to Akola?
    A. Pbr Howrah Exp is the fastest train running between Surat to Akola.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Surat and Akola?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Surat and Akola is 474 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Surat to Akola?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Surat to Akola is 7hr 30min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Surat and Akola how long will it take?
    A. It takes 7hr 30min while travelling in the fastest train from Surat to Akola.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Surat and Akola?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Surat and Akola is Pbr Howrah Exp.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Surat to Akola by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Surat to Akola by the fastest train is 7hr 30min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Akola from Surat?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Akola from Surat is 7hr 30min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Surat to Akola?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Surat to Akola.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Surat to Akola?
    A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Surat to Akola.
  • Q. From Surat what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Surat the first train 12833 Howrah Express departs at 04:20:00.
  • Q. From Surat what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Surat, the last train 12844 Adi Puri Exp leaves at 22:40:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Surat to Akola? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. Pbr Howrah Exp is the highest speed train running between Surat to Akola. The train travels a distance of 474 kms. It departs from Surat at 21:15:00 and arrives Akola at 04:45:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Surat to Akola which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Surat to Akola should avoid Sgnr Ned Exp. The train travels a distance of 474 kms. It departs from Surat at 11:25:00 and arrives Akola at 21:20:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Surat to Akola which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Surat to Akola 19025 St Amravti Exp offers a fare of INR 175 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 474 km.
  • Q. My train journey starts from Surat to Akola. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check about where is my train through ixigo, if travelling from Surat to Akola.
  • Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Surat to Akola?
    A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via NTES or ixigo.com, if travelling from Surat to Akola.

Surat Railway Station

City : Surat
Code : ST
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Akola Jn Railway Station

City : Akola
Code : AK
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available