My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

MADANKATA (MNC) Railway Station

Trains from MADANKATA (MNC) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
13030 Mka Hwh Exp23:2823:291 mins
03401 GODA RNC SPL01:0401:051 mins
13029 Hwh Mka Express10:3210:331 mins

Welcome to MADANKATA Railway Station, JAGDISHPUR

The station code for this station is MNC. A total of 3 trains pass through MADANKATA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through JAGDISHPUR.

Some of the trains that arrive at MADANKATA Railway Station are 13030 Mka Hwh Exp, 03401 GODA RNC SPL, 13029 Hwh Mka Express

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from MADANKATA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for JAGDISHPUR to find train seat availability on different trains.

MADANKATA Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from MADANKATA Railway Station?

A: MADANKATA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for MADANKATA Railway Station?

A: The station code for MADANKATA Railway Station is MNC.

Q. How many trains pass through MADANKATA Railway Station?

A: 3 trains pass through MADANKATA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at MADANKATA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at MADANKATA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at MADANKATA Railway Station?

  • The first train, GODA RNC SPL (03401), arrives at MADANKATA Railway Station at 01:04.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from MADANKATA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.