more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

05057Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gkp Anvt Spl - 05057, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05057 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05057 starts its journey from Gorakhpur Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Anand Vihar Trm (platform number 5) crossing 8 stations. The total distance covered by Gkp Anvt Spl is 748 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Gkp Anvt Spl departs from the origin at 20:55 and arrives at the destination at 10:40. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 05057 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Gkp Anvt Spl - 05057 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1515
2S
INR225
3A
INR1050
SL
INR385
March 2021
Thu, 11 Mar
AVAIL 014
2hr 30min
Thu, 18 Mar
AVAIL 038
7min
Thu, 25 Mar
AVAIL 046
7min
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
AVAIL 008
7min
Thu, 08 Apr
AVAIL 048
7min
Thu, 15 Apr
AVAIL 050
7min
Thu, 22 Apr
AVAIL 045
7min
Thu, 29 Apr
AVAIL 044
20hr 29min
May 2021
Thu, 06 May
AVAIL 050
20hr 29min
Thu, 13 May
AVAIL 050
21hr 1min
Thu, 20 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
June 2021
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA