Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

05633Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bkn Ghy Spl - 05633, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 05633 seat availability anytime anywhere. 05633 starts its journey from Bikaner Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at New Barauni Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Bkn Ghy Spl is 1546 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Bkn Ghy Spl departs from the origin at 01:45 and arrives at the destination at 07:30. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 05633 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bkn Ghy Spl - 05633 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3055
2S
INR460
3A
INR2060
SL
INR770
October 2021
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
November 2021
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
January 2022
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
February 2022
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
-
-
-
Barauni information