more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

07008Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Dbg Sc Spl - 07008, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 07008 seat availability anytime anywhere. 07008 starts its journey from Darbhanga Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Secunderabad Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 24 stations. The total distance covered by Dbg Sc Spl is 1914 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 23 coaches in this train. Dbg Sc Spl departs from the origin at 07:05 and arrives at the destination at 19:25. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 2.8. So check the train seat availability and 07008 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Dbg Sc Spl - 07008 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2755
2S
INR415
3A
INR1870
SL
INR695
September 2021
Tue, 28 Sep
AVL 0002
8min
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
AVL 0012
8min
Tue, 05 Oct
AVL 0013
8min
Fri, 08 Oct
AVL 0015
8min
Tue, 12 Oct
AVL 0016
8min
Fri, 15 Oct
AVL 0013
8min
Tue, 19 Oct
WL11
96% Chances
1hr 56min
Fri, 22 Oct
AVL 0002
2hr 9min
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 0019
2hr 9min
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 0019
1hr 26min
November 2021
Tue, 02 Nov
AVL 0021
1hr 26min
Fri, 05 Nov
AVL 0015
1hr 26min
Tue, 09 Nov
AVL 019
46min
Fri, 12 Nov
WL11
96% Chances
46min
Tue, 16 Nov
WL13
96% Chances
46min
Fri, 19 Nov
RAC12
46min
Tue, 23 Nov
AVL 002
46min
Fri, 26 Nov
WL15
96% Chances
46min
Tue, 30 Nov
AVL 0017
12hr 57min
December 2021
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 0009
12hr 57min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 0013
12hr 57min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0009
21hr 18min
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 0019
21hr 18min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 0008
21hr 18min
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
-
-
-