Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Hyb Ns Spl 07085 Seat Availability

Looking for 07085 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Hyb Ns Spl 07085 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Hyb Ns Spl 07085 train runs on Sat & runs 1 days per week. 07085 Hyb Ns Spl starts its journey from Hyderabad Decan and ends at Narasapur and crosses 17 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Hyb Ns Spl is 495 Km. Hyb Ns Spl 07085 departs from the origin at 21:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 07085 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1100
3A
INR765
SL
INR285
March 2024
Sat, 02 Mar
NA
Sat, 09 Mar
NA
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
April 2024
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
May 2024
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Hyb Ns Spl 07085 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Hyderabad Decan and the Destination Narasapur station to check the seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 07085 Hyb Ns Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 07085 Hyb Ns Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 07085 Hyb Ns Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 07085 Hyb Ns Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.