Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Krdl Vskp Pgrsp 08552 Seat Availability

Looking for 08552 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Krdl Vskp Pgrsp 08552 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Krdl Vskp Pgrsp 08552 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 08552 Krdl Vskp Pgrsp starts its journey from Kirandul and ends at Kumar Sadra and crosses 10 stations with 13 coaches. The total distance covered by Krdl Vskp Pgrsp is 95 Km. Krdl Vskp Pgrsp 08552 departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 08:22. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 08552 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR160
EC
INR1720
SL
INR275
October 2022
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Tue, 04 Oct
NA
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Mon, 14 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
-
-
-

Krdl Vskp Pgrsp 08552 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 08552 Krdl Vskp Pgrsp?

A. You can view seat availability in 08552 Krdl Vskp Pgrsp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 08552 Krdl Vskp Pgrsp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Kirandul and the Destination Kumar Sadra station to check the seat availability in 08552 Krdl Vskp Pgrsp.
Popular Trains from Dantewara to KUMAR SADRA
Dantewara to KUMAR SADRA Trains Seat Availability