Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

18603Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Rnc Goda Exp - 18603, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 18603 seat availability anytime anywhere. 18603 starts its journey from Ranchi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Godda (platform number undefined) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Rnc Goda Exp is 613 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Rnc Goda Exp departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 07:20. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 18603 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Rnc Goda Exp - 18603 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2230
2A
INR1325
2S
INR195
3A
INR920
SL
INR340
November 2021
Tue, 30 Nov
TRAIN DEPARTED
7hr 40min
December 2021
Thu, 02 Dec
AVL 0007
3hr 29min
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 0003
3hr 29min
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 0008
3hr 29min
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 0008
3hr 29min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 0002
9hr 28min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 0010
9hr 28min
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 0010
9hr 28min
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
-
-
-
Godda information
Popular Trains from Ranchi to Godda
Ranchi to Godda Trains Seat Availability