Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

20921Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bdts Ljn Sf Exp - 20921, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 20921 seat availability anytime anywhere. 20921 starts its journey from Bandra Terminus (platform number undefined ) and ends at Lucknow Ne (platform number undefined) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Bdts Ljn Sf Exp is 1687 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bdts Ljn Sf Exp departs from the origin at 12:15 and arrives at the destination at 14:20. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 20921 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bdts Ljn Sf Exp - 20921 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2575
2S
INR395
3A
INR1770
SL
INR670
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
WL5
95% Chances
2hr 43min
Sat, 11 Dec
RAC 5
37min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 0003
11min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 0004
11min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 0012
11min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 0020
11min
Sat, 15 Jan
AVL 0014
11min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 0014
11min
Sat, 29 Jan
AVL 0011
2hr 10min
February 2022
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 0006
2hr 10min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 0011
4hr 11min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 0018
4hr 11min
Sat, 26 Feb
AVL 0016
4hr 11min
March 2022
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 0017
5hr 12min
Sat, 12 Mar
WL1
5hr 12min
Sat, 19 Mar
AVL 0020
5hr 45min
Sat, 26 Mar
AVL 0024
5hr 45min
April 2022
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
-
-
-