more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

09208Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Uhp Bvc Exp Spl - 09208, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 09208 seat availability anytime anywhere. 09208 starts its journey from Udhampur (platform number undefined ) and ends at Bhavnagar Trmus (platform number undefined) crossing 27 stations. The total distance covered by Uhp Bvc Exp Spl is 1842 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Uhp Bvc Exp Spl departs from the origin at 22:05 and arrives at the destination at 09:25. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 4.8. So check the train seat availability and 09208 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Uhp Bvc Exp Spl - 09208 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2680
2S
INR400
3A
INR1820
SL
INR680
September 2021
Mon, 27 Sep
AVL 0023
9hr 21min
October 2021
Mon, 04 Oct
AVL 0023
9hr 21min
Mon, 11 Oct
AVL 0016
9hr 21min
Mon, 18 Oct
AVL 0023
9hr 21min
Mon, 25 Oct
AVL 0023
9hr 21min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
AVL 0023
9hr 21min
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 29 Nov
NA
December 2021
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
January 2022
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
-
-
-