Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Adi Duronto 12298 Seat Availability

Looking for 12298 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Adi Duronto 12298 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Adi Duronto 12298 train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat & runs 3 days per week. 12298 Adi Duronto starts its journey from Pune Jn and ends at Ahmedabad Jn and crosses 5 stations with 15 coaches. The total distance covered by Adi Duronto is 629 Km. Adi Duronto 12298 departs from the origin at 21:35 and arrives at the destination at 06:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12298 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2645
2A
INR1570
3A
INR1115
February 2023
Thu, 09 Feb
WL 10
98% Chances
6hr 5min
Sat, 11 Feb
WL 1
99% Chances
6hr 5min
Mon, 13 Feb
WL 2
99% Chances
6hr 5min
Thu, 16 Feb
WL 7
99% Chances
6hr 5min
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
WL2
99% Chances
6hr 36min
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
March 2023
Thu, 02 Mar
WL1
99% Chances
8hr 25min
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
AVL 0007
7hr 54min
Thu, 09 Mar
WL3
99% Chances
5hr 10min
Sat, 11 Mar
AVL 0007
5hr 10min
Mon, 13 Mar
AVL 0004
5hr 10min
Thu, 16 Mar
AVL 0010
5hr 10min
Sat, 18 Mar
AVL 0005
5hr 10min
Mon, 20 Mar
AVL 0010
5hr 10min
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
AVL 0009
8hr 15min
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
AVL 0013
7hr 26min
Thu, 13 Apr
AVL 0007
7hr 26min
Sat, 15 Apr
AVL 0014
7hr 26min
Mon, 17 Apr
AVL 0014
7hr 26min
Thu, 20 Apr
AVL 0014
7hr 26min
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 08 Jun
NA
Sat, 10 Jun
NA
Mon, 12 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Adi Duronto 12298 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. You can view seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Pune Jn and the Destination Ahmedabad Jn station to check the seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12298 Adi Duronto, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12298 Adi Duronto.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12298 Adi Duronto on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. To check seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto.

• Select a date and book your tickets.