Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Adi Duronto 12298 Seat Availability

Looking for 12298 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Adi Duronto 12298 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Adi Duronto 12298 train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat & runs 3 days per week. 12298 Adi Duronto starts its journey from Pune Jn and ends at Ahmedabad Jn and crosses 5 stations with 15 coaches. The total distance covered by Adi Duronto is 635 Km. Adi Duronto 12298 departs from the origin at 21:35 and arrives at the destination at 06:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12298 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
2A
3A
March 2024
Sat, 02 Mar
WL3
38% Chances
Mon, 04 Mar
WL7
43% Chances
Thu, 07 Mar
WL3
43% Chances
Sat, 09 Mar
WL4
57% Chances
Mon, 11 Mar
WL4
46% Chances
Thu, 14 Mar
WL2
77% Chances
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Mon, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 21 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Mon, 25 Mar
NA
Thu, 28 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
April 2024
Mon, 01 Apr
NA
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Mon, 08 Apr
NA
Thu, 11 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Mon, 15 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
May 2024
Thu, 02 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
-
-
-

Adi Duronto 12298 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. You can view seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Pune Jn and the Destination Ahmedabad Jn station to check the seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12298 Adi Duronto, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12298 Adi Duronto.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12298 Adi Duronto on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto?

A. To check seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12298 Adi Duronto.

• Select a date and book your tickets.