Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12298Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Adi Duronto - 12298, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12298 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12298 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Ahmedabad Jn (platform number 2) crossing 5 stations. The station code for Pune Jn is PUNE and for Ahmedabad Jn is ADI. The total distance covered by Pune Adi Duronto is 628 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Pune Adi Duronto departs from the origin at 21:35 and arrives at the destination at 06:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Thu, Sat and has a rating of 4.4. So check the 12298 train seat availability and 12298 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Pune Adi Duronto - 12298 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1115
2A
INR1570
1A
INR2645
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
WL29
78% Chances
29min
Mon, 27 May
WL19
85% Chances
29min
Thu, 30 May
WL1
89% Chances
25min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL9
89% Chances
25min
Mon, 03 Jun
RAC 11
25min
Thu, 06 Jun
RAC 43
25min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL30
89% Chances
25min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 166
25min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 0249
30min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 0146
30min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 296
2hr 27min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 0324
10hr 56min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 328
19min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 348
19min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 392
19min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 371
19min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 385
19min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 328
19min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 339
1hr 3min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 413
1hr 3min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 0410
9hr 47min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 0399
9hr 59min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 0352
9hr 59min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 0428
9hr 59min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 0436
9hr 59min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 0433
12hr 20min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 0438
12hr 20min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 0446
12hr 20min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 0439
12hr 20min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 0432
12hr 20min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 0447
12hr 20min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 442
14hr 58min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 438
14hr 58min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVAIL 412
14hr 58min
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 447
2hr 15min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 419
2hr 15min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 427
2hr 15min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 452
2hr 15min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVAIL 452
2hr 15min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 451
2hr 15min
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA