more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12329Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for W B Smprk Krnti - 12329, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12329 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12329 starts its journey from Sealdah (platform number 0 ) and ends at Anand Vihar Trm (platform number 3) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by W B Smprk Krnti is 1446 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. W B Smprk Krnti departs from the origin at 13:10 and arrives at the destination at 11:55. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 12329 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check W B Smprk Krnti - 12329 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3985
2A
INR2325
3A
INR1605
SL
INR605
January 2021
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
May 2021
Tue, 04 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA