Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sampark K Exp 12329 Seat Availability

Looking for 12329 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sampark K Exp 12329 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sampark K Exp 12329 train runs on Tue & runs 1 days per week. 12329 Sampark K Exp starts its journey from Sealdah and ends at Anand Vihar Trm and crosses 9 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Sampark K Exp is 1446 Km. Sampark K Exp 12329 departs from the origin at 13:10 and arrives at the destination at 08:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12329 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3985
2A
INR2325
3A
INR1605
SL
INR605
February 2023
Tue, 07 Feb
WL 1
92% Chances
8min
Tue, 14 Feb
AVL 0001
8min
Tue, 21 Feb
AVL 001
8min
Tue, 28 Feb
AVL 001
8min
March 2023
Tue, 07 Mar
AVL 006
8min
Tue, 14 Mar
AVL 002
8min
Tue, 21 Mar
AVL 008
28min
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
April 2023
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
June 2023
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Sampark K Exp 12329 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sealdah and the Destination Anand Vihar Trm station to check the seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12329 Sampark K Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12329 Sampark K Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12329 Sampark K Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12329 Sampark K Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12329 Sampark K Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.