Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sampark K Exp 12330 Seat Availability

Looking for 12330 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sampark K Exp 12330 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sampark K Exp 12330 train runs on Wed & runs 1 days per week. 12330 Sampark K Exp starts its journey from Anand Vihar Trm and ends at Sealdah and crosses 9 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Sampark K Exp is 1436 Km. Sampark K Exp 12330 departs from the origin at 20:20 and arrives at the destination at 16:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12330 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3985
2A
INR2325
3A
INR1605
SL
INR605
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
WL2
89% Chances
19hr 38min
Wed, 08 May
WL1
96% Chances
2hr 42min
Wed, 15 May
WL1
97% Chances
2hr 42min
Wed, 22 May
WL1
97% Chances
2hr 42min
Wed, 29 May
WL1
98% Chances
2hr 42min
June 2024
Wed, 05 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
2hr 42min
Wed, 12 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
2hr 42min
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
July 2024
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Sampark K Exp 12330 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Anand Vihar Trm and the Destination Sealdah station to check the seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12330 Sampark K Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12330 Sampark K Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12330 Sampark K Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12330 Sampark K Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12330 Sampark K Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.