Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12330Seat Availability

Looking for 12330 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sampark K Exp 12330 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sampark K Exp 12330 train runs on Wed & runs 1 days per week. 12330 Sampark K Exp starts its journey from Anand Vihar Trm and ends at Sealdah and crosses 9 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Sampark K Exp is 1446 Km. Sampark K Exp 12330 departs from the origin at 20:20 and arrives at the destination at 16:35. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12330 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3985
2A
INR2325
2S
INR355
3A
INR1605
SL
INR605
June 2022
Wed, 29 Jun
WL1
95% Chances
1hr 3min
July 2022
Wed, 06 Jul
WL1
96% Chances
1hr 3min
Wed, 13 Jul
AVL 002
1hr 3min
Wed, 20 Jul
AVL 006
1hr 3min
Wed, 27 Jul
AVL 006
1hr 3min
August 2022
Wed, 03 Aug
AVL 006
1hr 3min
Wed, 10 Aug
NA
Wed, 17 Aug
NA
Wed, 24 Aug
NA
Wed, 31 Aug
NA
September 2022
Wed, 07 Sep
NA
Wed, 14 Sep
NA
Wed, 21 Sep
NA
Wed, 28 Sep
NA
October 2022
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
-
-
-