Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Santiniketn Exp 12338 Seat Availability

Looking for 12338 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Santiniketn Exp 12338 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Santiniketn Exp 12338 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12338 Santiniketn Exp starts its journey from Bolpur S Niktn and ends at Howrah Jn and crosses 4 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Santiniketn Exp is 146 Km. Santiniketn Exp 12338 departs from the origin at 13:10 and arrives at the destination at 15:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12338 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR80
CC
INR260
April 2024
Tue, 16 Apr
AVL 213
3hr 41min
Wed, 17 Apr
AVL 323
3hr 41min
Thu, 18 Apr
AVL 346
8min
Fri, 19 Apr
AVL 373
8min
Sat, 20 Apr
AVL 346
8min
Sun, 21 Apr
WL16
87% Chances
8min
Mon, 22 Apr
AVL 332
8min
Tue, 23 Apr
AVL 369
8min
Wed, 24 Apr
AVL 383
13hr 5min
Thu, 25 Apr
AVL 384
13hr 5min
Fri, 26 Apr
AVL 376
13hr 5min
Sat, 27 Apr
AVL 388
13hr 54min
Sun, 28 Apr
AVL 226
13hr 54min
Mon, 29 Apr
AVL 331
13hr 54min
Tue, 30 Apr
AVL 389
13hr 54min
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
AVL 389
18hr 21min
Fri, 03 May
AVL 378
18hr 21min
Sat, 04 May
AVL 388
18hr 21min
Sun, 05 May
AVL 376
18hr 21min
Mon, 06 May
AVL 381
18hr 21min
Tue, 07 May
AVL 387
18hr 21min
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
AVL 378
13hr 29min
Mon, 20 May
AVL 389
13hr 29min
Tue, 21 May
AVL 385
12hr 2min
Wed, 22 May
AVL 387
12hr 2min
Thu, 23 May
AVL 383
12hr 2min
Fri, 24 May
AVL 387
12hr 2min
Sat, 25 May
AVL 386
12hr 2min
Sun, 26 May
AVL 387
12hr 2min
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
AVL 389
23min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVL 389
23min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVL 389
23min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVL 389
23min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVL 389
23min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVL 389
23min
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Santiniketn Exp 12338 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bolpur S Niktn and the Destination Howrah Jn station to check the seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12338 Santiniketn Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12338 Santiniketn Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12338 Santiniketn Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12338 Santiniketn Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12338 Santiniketn Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.