Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12338Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Santiniketn Exp - 12338, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12338 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12338 starts its journey from Bolpur S Niktn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 4 stations. The total distance covered by Santiniketn Exp is 146 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Santiniketn Exp departs from the origin at 13:10 and arrives at the destination at 15:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 12338 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Santiniketn Exp - 12338 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR75
CC
INR260
January 2022
Mon, 17 Jan
AVL 1287
44min
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 1372
44min
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 1391
44min
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 1410
44min
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 1402
44min
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 1412
44min
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Sun, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Sun, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Sun, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Sun, 01 May
NA
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Sun, 08 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Sun, 15 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
-
-
-