Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Mas Gaya Sf Exp 12390 Seat Availability

Looking for 12390 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mas Gaya Sf Exp 12390 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mas Gaya Sf Exp 12390 train runs on Tue & runs 1 days per week. 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl and ends at Gaya Jn and crosses 20 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Mas Gaya Sf Exp is 2073 Km. Mas Gaya Sf Exp 12390 departs from the origin at 09:15 and arrives at the destination at 22:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12390 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
2A
3A
3E
SL
April 2024
Tue, 30 Apr
WL1
96% Chances
3hr 1min
May 2024
Tue, 07 May
WL1
97% Chances
3hr 1min
Tue, 14 May
WL1
97% Chances
3hr 1min
Tue, 21 May
AVL 1
3hr 1min
Tue, 28 May
AVL 3
3hr 1min
June 2024
Tue, 04 Jun
AVL
3hr 1min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVL 6
1hr 52min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVL 1
1hr 52min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVL 16
1hr 52min
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
AVL 16
1hr 52min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVL 15
1hr 52min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVL 16
1hr 52min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVL 16
14hr 34min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVL 15
14hr 34min
August 2024
Tue, 06 Aug
AVL 16
14hr 34min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVL 16
14hr 34min
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Mas Gaya Sf Exp 12390 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Mgr Chennai Ctl and the Destination Gaya Jn station to check the seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12390 Mas Gaya Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.