Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12390Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mas Gaya Exp - 12390, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12390 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12390 starts its journey from Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number undefined ) and ends at Gaya Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Mas Gaya Exp is 2073 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Mas Gaya Exp departs from the origin at 09:15 and arrives at the destination at 22:50. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 12390 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mas Gaya Exp - 12390 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2880
2S
INR435
3A
INR1950
SL
INR730
January 2022
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 053
23min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 059
23min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 041
23min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 060
23min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 037
23min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 066
23min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 072
54min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 066
54min
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 058
54min
Tue, 22 Mar
AVL 039
54min
Tue, 29 Mar
AVL 044
2hr 14min
April 2022
Tue, 05 Apr
AVL 040
2hr 14min
Tue, 12 Apr
AVL 044
2hr 14min
Tue, 19 Apr
AVL 041
2hr 14min
Tue, 26 Apr
AVL 0040
4hr 52min
May 2022
Tue, 03 May
AVL 0042
4hr 52min
Tue, 10 May
AVL 0035
4hr 52min
Tue, 17 May
AVL 0044
4hr 52min
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Chennai to Gaya
Chennai to Gaya Trains Seat Availability