Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12390Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ms Gaya Express - 12390, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12390 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12390 starts its journey from Chennai Egmore (platform number 9 ) and ends at Gaya Jn (platform number 0) crossing 17 stations. The station code for Chennai Egmore is MS and for Gaya Jn is GAYA. The total distance covered by Ms Gaya Express is 2345 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Ms Gaya Express departs from the origin at 07:00 and arrives at the destination at 22:00. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 3.5. So check the 12390 train seat availability and 12390 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ms Gaya Express - 12390 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR800
3A
INR2105
2A
INR3100
May 2019
Tue, 28 May
WL107
39% Chances
11min
June 2019
Tue, 04 Jun
WL78
42% Chances
11min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL54
83% Chances
11min
Tue, 18 Jun
RAC135
11min
Tue, 25 Jun
RAC 55
11min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
RAC 20
11min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 0159
15min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 0111
15min
Tue, 23 Jul
RAC 6
2hr 6min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 245
2hr 6min
August 2019
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 0214
5hr 57min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 0265
5hr 57min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 293
6hr
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 324
8hr 39min
September 2019
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 0199
8hr 14min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 297
4hr 7min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 280
4hr 6min
Tue, 24 Sep
NA