more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12390Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ms Gaya Express - 12390, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12390 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12390 starts its journey from Chennai Egmore (platform number 9 ) and ends at Gaya Jn (platform number 0) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Ms Gaya Express is 2345 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Ms Gaya Express departs from the origin at 07:00 and arrives at the destination at 22:00. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 12390 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ms Gaya Express - 12390 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3100
3A
INR2105
SL
INR800
January 2021
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
May 2021
Tue, 04 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Popular Trains from Chennai to Gaya
Chennai to Gaya Trains Seat Availability