Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

13307Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gangasutlej Exp - 13307, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13307 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13307 starts its journey from Dhanbad Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Firozpur Cant (platform number 3) crossing 75 stations. The total distance covered by Gangasutlej Exp is 1602 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Gangasutlej Exp departs from the origin at 21:20 and arrives at the destination at 10:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 13307 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Gangasutlej Exp - 13307 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR620
3A
INR1675
2A
INR2455
July 2020
Sat, 11 Jul
NA
Sun, 12 Jul
NA
Mon, 13 Jul
NA
Tue, 14 Jul
NA
Wed, 15 Jul
NA
Thu, 16 Jul
NA
Fri, 17 Jul
NA
Sat, 18 Jul
NA
Sun, 19 Jul
NA
Mon, 20 Jul
NA
Tue, 21 Jul
NA
Wed, 22 Jul
NA
Thu, 23 Jul
NA
Fri, 24 Jul
NA
Sat, 25 Jul
NA
Sun, 26 Jul
NA
Mon, 27 Jul
NA
Tue, 28 Jul
NA
Wed, 29 Jul
NA
Thu, 30 Jul
NA
Fri, 31 Jul
NA
August 2020
Sat, 01 Aug
NA
Sun, 02 Aug
NA
Mon, 03 Aug
NA
Tue, 04 Aug
NA
Wed, 05 Aug
NA
Thu, 06 Aug
NA
Fri, 07 Aug
NA
Sat, 08 Aug
NA
Sun, 09 Aug
NA
Mon, 10 Aug
NA
Tue, 11 Aug
NA
Wed, 12 Aug
NA
Thu, 13 Aug
NA
Fri, 14 Aug
NA
Sat, 15 Aug
NA
Sun, 16 Aug
NA
Mon, 17 Aug
NA
Tue, 18 Aug
NA
Wed, 19 Aug
NA
Thu, 20 Aug
NA
Fri, 21 Aug
NA
Sat, 22 Aug
NA
Sun, 23 Aug
NA
Mon, 24 Aug
NA
Tue, 25 Aug
NA
Wed, 26 Aug
NA
Thu, 27 Aug
NA
Fri, 28 Aug
NA
Sat, 29 Aug
NA
Sun, 30 Aug
NA
Mon, 31 Aug
NA
September 2020
Tue, 01 Sep
NA
Wed, 02 Sep
NA
Thu, 03 Sep
NA
Fri, 04 Sep
NA
Sat, 05 Sep
NA
Sun, 06 Sep
NA
Mon, 07 Sep
NA
Tue, 08 Sep
NA
Wed, 09 Sep
NA
Thu, 10 Sep
NA
Fri, 11 Sep
NA
Sat, 12 Sep
NA
Sun, 13 Sep
NA
Mon, 14 Sep
NA
Tue, 15 Sep
NA
Wed, 16 Sep
NA
Thu, 17 Sep
NA
Fri, 18 Sep
NA
Sat, 19 Sep
NA
Sun, 20 Sep
NA
Mon, 21 Sep
NA
Tue, 22 Sep
NA
Wed, 23 Sep
NA
Thu, 24 Sep
NA
Fri, 25 Sep
NA
Sat, 26 Sep
NA
Sun, 27 Sep
NA
Mon, 28 Sep
NA
Tue, 29 Sep
NA
Wed, 30 Sep
NA
October 2020
Thu, 01 Oct
NA
Fri, 02 Oct
NA
Sat, 03 Oct
NA
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Mon, 05 Oct
NA
Tue, 06 Oct
NA
Wed, 07 Oct
NA
Thu, 08 Oct
NA
Fri, 09 Oct
NA
Sat, 10 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Mon, 12 Oct
NA
Tue, 13 Oct
NA
Wed, 14 Oct
NA
Thu, 15 Oct
NA
Fri, 16 Oct
NA
Sat, 17 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Mon, 19 Oct
NA
Tue, 20 Oct
NA
Wed, 21 Oct
NA
Thu, 22 Oct
NA
Fri, 23 Oct
NA
Sat, 24 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
Wed, 28 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
Fri, 30 Oct
NA
Sat, 31 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 04 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Fri, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 07 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 11 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA