Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Gangasutlej Exp 13307 Seat Availability

Looking for 13307 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Gangasutlej Exp 13307 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Gangasutlej Exp 13307 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 13307 Gangasutlej Exp starts its journey from Dhanbad Jn and ends at Firozpur Cant and crosses 71 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Gangasutlej Exp is 1599 Km. Gangasutlej Exp 13307 departs from the origin at 21:50 and arrives at the destination at 10:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13307 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
2A
3A
SL
June 2024
Mon, 24 Jun
WL3
81% Chances
2hr 19min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL1
91% Chances
2hr 19min
Wed, 26 Jun
WL2
92% Chances
2hr 19min
Thu, 27 Jun
WL5
68% Chances
2hr 19min
Fri, 28 Jun
WL2
87% Chances
2hr 19min
Sat, 29 Jun
WL2
91% Chances
2hr 19min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVL 8
10hr 14min
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
WL1
97% Chances
20hr 42min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVL 14
19hr 30min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVL 12
19hr 30min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVL 16
19hr 30min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVL 15
19hr 30min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVL 16
19hr 30min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVL 12
19hr 30min
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
AVL 14
6hr 49min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVL 14
6hr 49min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVL 14
6hr 49min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVL 14
6hr 49min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVL 14
6hr 49min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVL 14
6hr 49min
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 52min
Thu, 26 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 52min
Fri, 27 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 52min
Sat, 28 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 52min
Sun, 29 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 52min
Mon, 30 Sep
AVL 14
1hr 52min
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
AVL 14
1hr 52min
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sun, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Fri, 11 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sun, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Thu, 24 Oct
NA
Fri, 25 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Dhanbad Jn and the Destination Firozpur Cant station to check the seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 13307 Gangasutlej Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 13307 Gangasutlej Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 13307 Gangasutlej Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 13307 Gangasutlej Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.