Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Mldt Anvt Exp 13429 Seat Availability

Looking for 13429 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mldt Anvt Exp 13429 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mldt Anvt Exp 13429 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 13429 Mldt Anvt Exp starts its journey from Malda Town and ends at Anand Vihar Trm and crosses 24 stations with 24 coaches. The total distance covered by Mldt Anvt Exp is 1409 Km. Mldt Anvt Exp 13429 departs from the origin at 09:05 and arrives at the destination at 14:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13429 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2255
3A
INR1540
SL
INR570
September 2022
Fri, 30 Sep
NOT AVL
3hr 48min
October 2022
Fri, 07 Oct
WL8
80% Chances
3hr 48min
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
RAC 6
3hr 48min
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
November 2022
Fri, 04 Nov
WL8
80% Chances
3hr 48min
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
January 2023
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Mldt Anvt Exp 13429 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13429 Mldt Anvt Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 13429 Mldt Anvt Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13429 Mldt Anvt Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Malda Town and the Destination Anand Vihar Trm station to check the seat availability in 13429 Mldt Anvt Exp.