Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

15619Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gaya Kyq Wkly E - 15619, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 15619 seat availability anytime anywhere. 15619 starts its journey from Gaya Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Kamakhya (platform number undefined) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Gaya Kyq Wkly E is 1092 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Gaya Kyq Wkly E departs from the origin at 12:55 and arrives at the destination at 12:30. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 15619 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Gaya Kyq Wkly E - 15619 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1900
2S
INR280
3A
INR1310
SL
INR480
January 2022
Tue, 18 Jan
TRAIN DEPARTED
2hr 24min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0014
2hr 24min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0009
2hr 24min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 0018
2hr 24min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL
2hr 24min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 0022
2hr 24min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
April 2022
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
May 2022
Tue, 03 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Gaya to Guwahati
Gaya to Guwahati Trains Seat Availability