more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16566Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Yesvantpur Exp - 16566, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16566 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16566 starts its journey from Mangaluru Cntl (platform number 3 ) and ends at Yesvantpur Jn (platform number 0) crossing 20 stations. The total distance covered by Yesvantpur Exp is 834 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Yesvantpur Exp departs from the origin at 20:15 and arrives at the destination at 13:30. Also, this train runs on Mon and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 16566 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Yesvantpur Exp - 16566 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1625
3A
INR1125
SL
INR415
January 2021
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
April 2021
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
May 2021
Mon, 03 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA