Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Maq Pdy Express 16858 Seat Availability

Looking for 16858 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Maq Pdy Express 16858 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Maq Pdy Express 16858 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 16858 Maq Pdy Express starts its journey from Mangaluru Cntl and ends at Puducherry and crosses 19 stations with 16 coaches. The total distance covered by Maq Pdy Express is 863 Km. Maq Pdy Express 16858 departs from the origin at 16:35 and arrives at the destination at 09:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 16858 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1665
2S
INR245
3A
INR1150
SL
INR425
October 2022
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
November 2022
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
December 2022
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Maq Pdy Express 16858 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16858 Maq Pdy Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 16858 Maq Pdy Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 16858 Maq Pdy Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Mangaluru Cntl and the Destination Puducherry station to check the seat availability in 16858 Maq Pdy Express.
Popular Trains from Mangalore to puducherry
Mangalore to puducherry Trains Seat Availability