more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16858Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Puducherry Exp - 16858, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16858 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16858 starts its journey from Mangaluru Cntl (platform number 3 ) and ends at Puducherry (platform number 3) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Puducherry Exp is 865 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Puducherry Exp departs from the origin at 17:05 and arrives at the destination at 10:00. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 16858 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Puducherry Exp - 16858 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR425
3A
INR1150
2A
INR1665
September 2020
Sun, 27 Sep
NA
October 2020
Sun, 04 Oct
NA
Sun, 11 Oct
NA
Sun, 18 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
December 2020
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA