Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16858Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Puducherry Exp - 16858, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16858 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16858 starts its journey from Mangaluru Cntl (platform number 3 ) and ends at Puducherry (platform number 3) crossing 19 stations. The station code for Mangaluru Cntl is MAQ and for Puducherry is PDY. The total distance covered by Puducherry Exp is 865 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Puducherry Exp departs from the origin at 17:05 and arrives at the destination at 10:00. Also, this train runs on Sun and has a rating of 2.8. So check the 16858 train seat availability and 16858 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Puducherry Exp - 16858 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR425
3A
INR1150
2A
INR1665
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
Not Avail
6hr 52min
June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
WL42
32min
Sun, 09 Jun
RAC90
32min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 0054
32min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 0061
32min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 0089
32min
July 2019
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 0178
32min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 185
6hr 24min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 186
6hr 24min
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
August 2019
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA