more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

17301Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Mys Dharwad Exp - 17301, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 17301 seat availability anytime anywhere. 17301 starts its journey from Mysuru Jn (platform number 1 ) and ends at Dharwar (platform number 0) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Mys Dharwad Exp is 492 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Mys Dharwad Exp departs from the origin at 22:30 and arrives at the destination at 08:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 17301 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Mys Dharwad Exp - 17301 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR285
3A
INR765
2A
INR1100
October 2020
Fri, 23 Oct
NA
Sat, 24 Oct
NA
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Mon, 26 Oct
NA
Tue, 27 Oct
NA
Wed, 28 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
Fri, 30 Oct
NA
Sat, 31 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 04 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Fri, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 07 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 11 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA
Fri, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 14 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 18 Nov
NA
Thu, 19 Nov
NA
Fri, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 21 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Wed, 25 Nov
NA
Thu, 26 Nov
NA
Fri, 27 Nov
NA
Sat, 28 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 02 Dec
NA
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 05 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Wed, 09 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Fri, 11 Dec
NA
Sat, 12 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Wed, 16 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Fri, 18 Dec
NA
Sat, 19 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Wed, 23 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Fri, 25 Dec
NA
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Wed, 30 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Fri, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 06 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Fri, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 13 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Fri, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
Popular Trains from Mysore to Dharwad
Mysore to Dharwad Trains Seat Availability