Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Mys Bgm Exp 17301 Seat Availability

Looking for 17301 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mys Bgm Exp 17301 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mys Bgm Exp 17301 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 17301 Mys Bgm Exp starts its journey from Mysuru Jn and ends at Belagavi and crosses 20 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Mys Bgm Exp is 613 Km. Mys Bgm Exp 17301 departs from the origin at 21:30 and arrives at the destination at 08:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 17301 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2230
2A
INR1325
2S
INR195
3A
INR920
SL
INR340
July 2024
Sat, 13 Jul
WL6
81% Chances
7hr 33min
Sun, 14 Jul
WL1
96% Chances
7hr 33min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 4
7hr 33min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVL 4
7hr 33min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVL 2
7hr 33min
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sun, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Tue, 08 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Fri, 11 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sun, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Wed, 16 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
NA
Mon, 21 Oct
NA
Tue, 22 Oct
NA
Wed, 23 Oct
NA
Thu, 24 Oct
NA
Fri, 25 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA
Sun, 27 Oct
NA
Mon, 28 Oct
NA
Tue, 29 Oct
NA
Wed, 30 Oct
NA
Thu, 31 Oct
NA
November 2024
Fri, 01 Nov
NA
Sat, 02 Nov
NA
Sun, 03 Nov
NA
Mon, 04 Nov
NA
Tue, 05 Nov
NA
Wed, 06 Nov
NA
Thu, 07 Nov
NA
Fri, 08 Nov
NA
Sat, 09 Nov
NA
Sun, 10 Nov
NA
Mon, 11 Nov
NA
Tue, 12 Nov
NA
Wed, 13 Nov
NA
Thu, 14 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Mysuru Jn and the Destination Belagavi station to check the seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 17301 Mys Bgm Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 17301 Mys Bgm Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 17301 Mys Bgm Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 17301 Mys Bgm Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.