more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

17622Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ru Awb Express - 17622, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 17622 seat availability anytime anywhere. 17622 starts its journey from Renigunta Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Aurangabad (platform number undefined) crossing 28 stations. The total distance covered by Ru Awb Express is 1159 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Ru Awb Express departs from the origin at 21:45 and arrives at the destination at 22:45. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 2.6. So check the train seat availability and 17622 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ru Awb Express - 17622 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1375
SL
INR505
September 2021
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
November 2021
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
-
-
-