more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

19031Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Haridwar Mail - 19031, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19031 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19031 starts its journey from Ahmedabad Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Haridwar Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 41 stations. The total distance covered by Haridwar Mail is 1204 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Haridwar Mail departs from the origin at 09:55 and arrives at the destination at 12:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 19031 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Haridwar Mail - 19031 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3505
2A
INR2050
3A
INR1410
SL
INR520
July 2021
Fri, 23 Jul
NA
Sat, 24 Jul
NA
Sun, 25 Jul
NA
Mon, 26 Jul
NA
Tue, 27 Jul
NA
Wed, 28 Jul
NA
Thu, 29 Jul
NA
Fri, 30 Jul
NA
Sat, 31 Jul
NA
August 2021
Sun, 01 Aug
NA
Mon, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 03 Aug
NA
Wed, 04 Aug
NA
Thu, 05 Aug
NA
Fri, 06 Aug
NA
Sat, 07 Aug
NA
Sun, 08 Aug
NA
Mon, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 10 Aug
NA
Wed, 11 Aug
NA
Thu, 12 Aug
NA
Fri, 13 Aug
NA
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
Sun, 15 Aug
NA
Mon, 16 Aug
NA
Tue, 17 Aug
NA
Wed, 18 Aug
NA
Thu, 19 Aug
NA
Fri, 20 Aug
NA
Sat, 21 Aug
NA
Sun, 22 Aug
NA
Mon, 23 Aug
NA
Tue, 24 Aug
NA
Wed, 25 Aug
NA
Thu, 26 Aug
NA
Fri, 27 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
Sun, 29 Aug
NA
Mon, 30 Aug
NA
Tue, 31 Aug
NA
September 2021
Wed, 01 Sep
NA
Thu, 02 Sep
NA
Fri, 03 Sep
NA
Sat, 04 Sep
NA
Sun, 05 Sep
NA
Mon, 06 Sep
NA
Tue, 07 Sep
NA
Wed, 08 Sep
NA
Thu, 09 Sep
NA
Fri, 10 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Sun, 12 Sep
NA
Mon, 13 Sep
NA
Tue, 14 Sep
NA
Wed, 15 Sep
NA
Thu, 16 Sep
NA
Fri, 17 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Sun, 19 Sep
NA
Mon, 20 Sep
NA
Tue, 21 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Thu, 23 Sep
NA
Fri, 24 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
Sun, 26 Sep
NA
Mon, 27 Sep
NA
Tue, 28 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
Thu, 30 Sep
NA
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
NA
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 03 Oct
NA
Mon, 04 Oct
NA
Tue, 05 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 10 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 17 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 24 Oct
NA
Mon, 25 Oct
NA
Tue, 26 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
Thu, 28 Oct
NA
Fri, 29 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
Sun, 31 Oct
NA
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
NA
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 04 Nov
NA
Fri, 05 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 07 Nov
NA
Mon, 08 Nov
NA
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Thu, 11 Nov
NA
Fri, 12 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 14 Nov
NA
Mon, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Thu, 18 Nov
NA
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Sun, 21 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
-
-
-