Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Yoga Express 19031 Seat Availability

Looking for 19031 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Yoga Express 19031 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Yoga Express 19031 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 19031 Yoga Express starts its journey from Ahmedabad Jn and ends at Yog N Rishikesh and crosses 45 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Yoga Express is 1231 Km. Yoga Express 19031 departs from the origin at 10:50 and arrives at the destination at 12:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 19031 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3630
2A
INR2125
3A
INR1470
3E
SL
INR555
April 2024
Thu, 25 Apr
NOT AVL
36min
Fri, 26 Apr
WL2
90% Chances
36min
Sat, 27 Apr
WL8
63% Chances
36min
Sun, 28 Apr
WL3
87% Chances
36min
Mon, 29 Apr
WL5
82% Chances
36min
Tue, 30 Apr
WL2
94% Chances
36min
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
WL3
90% Chances
6hr 46min
Thu, 02 May
WL4
88% Chances
6hr 46min
Fri, 03 May
WL1
92% Chances
6hr 46min
Sat, 04 May
WL1
97% Chances
6hr 46min
Sun, 05 May
WL2
96% Chances
4hr 26min
Mon, 06 May
WL6
74% Chances
4hr 26min
Tue, 07 May
WL4
93% Chances
4hr 26min
Wed, 08 May
WL8
67% Chances
4hr 26min
Thu, 09 May
WL15
66% Chances
4hr 26min
Fri, 10 May
WL11
77% Chances
4hr 26min
Sat, 11 May
WL12
65% Chances
10hr
Sun, 12 May
WL7
75% Chances
10hr
Mon, 13 May
WL11
76% Chances
10hr 33min
Tue, 14 May
WL14
68% Chances
10hr 33min
Wed, 15 May
WL7
86% Chances
10hr 33min
Thu, 16 May
WL9
76% Chances
10hr 34min
Fri, 17 May
WL4
95% Chances
10hr 34min
Sat, 18 May
WL13
64% Chances
10hr 34min
Sun, 19 May
WL10
65% Chances
18hr 32min
Mon, 20 May
WL12
71% Chances
18hr 32min
Tue, 21 May
WL7
81% Chances
18hr 49min
Wed, 22 May
WL10
80% Chances
18hr 49min
Thu, 23 May
WL5
91% Chances
11hr 53min
Fri, 24 May
WL12
80% Chances
11hr 53min
Sat, 25 May
WL3
96% Chances
11hr 53min
Sun, 26 May
WL7
78% Chances
11hr 53min
Mon, 27 May
WL2
96% Chances
9hr 30min
Tue, 28 May
WL1
97% Chances
5hr 39min
Wed, 29 May
WL1
96% Chances
5hr 39min
Thu, 30 May
WL5
90% Chances
5hr 39min
Fri, 31 May
WL1
95% Chances
5hr 39min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
WL2
94% Chances
5hr 39min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL1
96% Chances
5hr 39min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL4
91% Chances
8hr 44min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 44min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL3
94% Chances
8hr 44min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL6
83% Chances
8hr 44min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL4
88% Chances
16hr 23min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
16hr 23min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
16hr 23min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 11min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 11min
Wed, 12 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 11min
Thu, 13 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 11min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 11min
Sat, 15 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
8hr 11min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
19hr 33min
Mon, 17 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
19hr 33min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVL 3
4hr 25min
Wed, 19 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
4hr 25min
Thu, 20 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
4hr 25min
Fri, 21 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
4hr 25min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVL 3
4hr 25min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVL 4
4hr 25min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVL 3
12hr 59min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
12hr 59min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVL 6
12hr 59min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVL 6
12hr 59min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVL 3
14hr 15min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVL 2
14hr 15min
Sun, 30 Jun
WL1
97% Chances
14hr 15min
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
AVL 4
18hr 53min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVL 6
12hr 9min
Wed, 03 Jul
WL3
96% Chances
12hr 9min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVL 6
12hr 9min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVL 6
12hr 9min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVL 4
12hr 9min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVL 2
12hr 9min
Mon, 08 Jul
WL1
96% Chances
9hr 16min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVL 4
9hr 16min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVL 4
9hr 16min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVL 1
9hr 16min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVL 3
9hr 16min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVL 6
9hr 16min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVL 6
16hr 23min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 4
16hr 23min
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
AVL 5
14hr 49min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVL 6
14hr 49min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVL 6
14hr 49min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVL 5
14hr 49min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVL 6
14hr 49min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVL 6
14hr 49min
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
AVL 1
13hr 28min
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Yoga Express 19031 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ahmedabad Jn and the Destination Yog N Rishikesh station to check the seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 19031 Yoga Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 19031 Yoga Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 19031 Yoga Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 19031 Yoga Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express?

A. To check seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 19031 Yoga Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.