Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ju Bl Exp 19056 Seat Availability

Looking for 19056 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ju Bl Exp 19056 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ju Bl Exp 19056 train runs on Wed & runs 1 days per week. 19056 Ju Bl Exp starts its journey from Jodhpur Jn and ends at Valsad and crosses 18 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Ju Bl Exp is 754 Km. Ju Bl Exp 19056 departs from the origin at 18:50 and arrives at the destination at 08:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 19056 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1530
2S
INR225
3A
INR1060
SL
INR385
February 2023
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
April 2023
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
May 2023
Wed, 03 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Wed, 07 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Ju Bl Exp 19056 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jodhpur Jn and the Destination Valsad station to check the seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 19056 Ju Bl Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 19056 Ju Bl Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 19056 Ju Bl Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 19056 Ju Bl Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 19056 Ju Bl Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.