Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bpl Indb Express 19304 Seat Availability

Looking for 19304 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bpl Indb Express 19304 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bpl Indb Express 19304 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 19304 Bpl Indb Express starts its journey from Bhopal Jn and ends at Indore Jn Bg and crosses 14 stations with 16 coaches. The total distance covered by Bpl Indb Express is 263 Km. Bpl Indb Express 19304 departs from the origin at 23:10 and arrives at the destination at 04:55. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 19304 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR495
SL
INR185
February 2024
Fri, 23 Feb
NA
Sat, 24 Feb
RAC 2
12min
Sun, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 26 Feb
AVL 21
12min
Tue, 27 Feb
AVL 24
12min
Wed, 28 Feb
NA
Thu, 29 Feb
NA
March 2024
Fri, 01 Mar
NA
Sat, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 03 Mar
NA
Mon, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 05 Mar
NA
Wed, 06 Mar
NA
Thu, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 08 Mar
NA
Sat, 09 Mar
NA
Sun, 10 Mar
NA
Mon, 11 Mar
NA
Tue, 12 Mar
NA
Wed, 13 Mar
NA
Thu, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 15 Mar
NA
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 17 Mar
NA
Mon, 18 Mar
NA
Tue, 19 Mar
NA
Wed, 20 Mar
NA
Thu, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 24 Mar
NA
Mon, 25 Mar
NA
Tue, 26 Mar
NA
Wed, 27 Mar
NA
Thu, 28 Mar
NA
Fri, 29 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
Sun, 31 Mar
NA
April 2024
Mon, 01 Apr
NA
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Wed, 03 Apr
NA
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 05 Apr
NA
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 07 Apr
NA
Mon, 08 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
NA
Wed, 10 Apr
NA
Thu, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 12 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 14 Apr
NA
Mon, 15 Apr
NA
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Bpl Indb Express 19304 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bhopal Jn and the Destination Indore Jn Bg station to check the seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 19304 Bpl Indb Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 19304 Bpl Indb Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 19304 Bpl Indb Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 19304 Bpl Indb Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express?

A. To check seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 19304 Bpl Indb Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.