Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19325Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ind Amritsar Exp - 19325, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19325 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19325 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 2 ) and ends at Amritsar Jn (platform number 0) crossing 25 stations. The station code for Indore Jn Bg is INDB and for Amritsar Jn is ASR. The total distance covered by Ind Amritsar Exp is 1336 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Ind Amritsar Exp departs from the origin at 15:55 and arrives at the destination at 21:05. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 3.4. So check the 19325 train seat availability and 19325 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Ind Amritsar Exp - 19325 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR550
3A
INR1490
2A
INR2175
May 2019
Fri, 24 May
CANCELLED
9hr 1min
Tue, 28 May
CANCELLED
9hr 1min
Fri, 31 May
RAC 96
9hr 1min
June 2019
Tue, 04 Jun
RAC 20
9hr 1min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 0029
3hr 19min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0095
3hr 19min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 0143
3hr 19min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 0155
3hr 19min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 0235
3hr 19min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 0237
3hr 19min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 208
6hr 54min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 0246
9hr 43min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 0243
19hr 21min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 0252
19hr 21min
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 258
22hr 34min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 258
22hr 34min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 258
22hr 34min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 242
22hr 34min
September 2019
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 244
22hr 34min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 244
22hr 34min
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA