Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Indb Amritsar Ex 19325 Seat Availability

Looking for 19325 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Indb Amritsar Ex 19325 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Indb Amritsar Ex 19325 train runs on Tue, Fri & runs 2 days per week. 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg and ends at Amritsar Jn and crosses 25 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Indb Amritsar Ex is 1336 Km. Indb Amritsar Ex 19325 departs from the origin at 19:45 and arrives at the destination at 20:55. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 19325 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3730
2A
INR2175
3A
INR1490
SL
INR550
February 2023
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 09 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Indb Amritsar Ex 19325 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex?

A. You can view seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Indore Jn Bg and the Destination Amritsar Jn station to check the seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex?

A. To check seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 19325 Indb Amritsar Ex.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Indore to Amritsar
Indore to Amritsar Trains Seat Availability