Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

19325Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ind Amritsar Ex - 19325, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19325 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19325 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number undefined ) and ends at Amritsar Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 25 stations. The total distance covered by Ind Amritsar Ex is 1344 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Ind Amritsar Ex departs from the origin at 19:45 and arrives at the destination at 21:00. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 19325 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ind Amritsar Ex - 19325 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2175
2S
INR325
3A
INR1490
SL
INR550
January 2022
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 005
10hr 25min
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0013
10hr 25min
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0016
12hr 3min
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
May 2022
Tue, 03 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Indore to Amritsar
Indore to Amritsar Trains Seat Availability