more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19325Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ind Amritsar Exp - 19325, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19325 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19325 starts its journey from Indore Jn Bg (platform number 4 ) and ends at Amritsar Jn (platform number 0) crossing 25 stations. The total distance covered by Ind Amritsar Exp is 1336 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Ind Amritsar Exp departs from the origin at 15:55 and arrives at the destination at 21:05. Also, this train runs on Tue, Fri and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 19325 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ind Amritsar Exp - 19325 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2175
3A
INR1490
SL
INR550
January 2021
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
March 2021
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Tue, 04 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Popular Trains from Indore to Amritsar
Indore to Amritsar Trains Seat Availability