more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

19565Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Uttaranchal Exp - 19565, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 19565 seat availability anytime anywhere. 19565 starts its journey from Okha (platform number 1 ) and ends at Dehradun (platform number 4) crossing 34 stations. The total distance covered by Uttaranchal Exp is 1670 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Uttaranchal Exp departs from the origin at 08:30 and arrives at the destination at 19:40. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 19565 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Uttaranchal Exp - 19565 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2505
3A
INR1705
SL
INR635
January 2021
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Fri, 07 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Popular Trains from Okha to Dehradun
Okha to Dehradun Trains Seat Availability