Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Okha Ddn Exp 19565 Seat Availability

Looking for 19565 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Okha Ddn Exp 19565 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Okha Ddn Exp 19565 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 19565 Okha Ddn Exp starts its journey from Okha and ends at Dehradun and crosses 35 stations with 16 coaches. The total distance covered by Okha Ddn Exp is 1680 Km. Okha Ddn Exp 19565 departs from the origin at 10:20 and arrives at the destination at 19:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 19565 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2530
2S
INR380
3A
INR1720
SL
INR640
March 2024
Fri, 01 Mar
NA
Fri, 08 Mar
NA
Fri, 15 Mar
NA
Fri, 22 Mar
NA
Fri, 29 Mar
NA
April 2024
Fri, 05 Apr
NA
Fri, 12 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
May 2024
Fri, 03 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Okha Ddn Exp 19565 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Okha and the Destination Dehradun station to check the seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 19565 Okha Ddn Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 19565 Okha Ddn Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 19565 Okha Ddn Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 19565 Okha Ddn Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.